Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Spalding United  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
55 in list
L F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Spalding United  1   2  Blaby & Whetstone Saturday, 11 August 2012
Attendance 174
W Premier Division Spalding United  4   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 91
D Premier Division Boston Town  3   3  Spalding United Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 115
W Premier Division Long Buckby  2   3  Spalding United Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 86
L Premier Division Spalding United  1   3  St Ives Town Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 143
W Premier Division Spalding United  5   1  Sleaford Town Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 152
W Premier Division Irchester United  1   11  Spalding United Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 50
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Lutterworth Athletic  0   2  Spalding United Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 80
W Premier Division Harborough Town  1   5  Spalding United
-3 points
Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 84
W Premier Division Spalding United  5   1  Blackstones Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 99
W Premier Division Spalding United  4   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 106
W Lincolnshire FA - Senior Trophy
Round 1
Boston Town  0   5  Spalding United Tuesday, 02 October 2012
W Premier Division Spalding United  5   0  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 111
L Premier Division Deeping Rangers  2   0  Spalding United Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 240
W F.A. Vase
Round 1
Spalding United  3   2  Retford United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 147
W Premier Division Spalding United  4   0  Boston Town Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 109
W Premier Division Spalding United  1   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 128
W Premier Division Spalding United  2   0  Irchester United Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 87
D Premier Division Sleaford Town  1   1  Spalding United Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 130
D Premier Division Yaxley  2   2  Spalding United Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 115
W Lincolnshire FA - Senior Trophy
Quarter Final
Sleaford Town  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 06 November 2012
W Premier Division Spalding United  7   1  Harborough Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 94
W Premier Division Desborough Town  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 72
W F.A. Vase
Round 2
Oadby Town  2   3  Spalding United Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 203
W Premier Division Spalding United  1   0  Deeping Rangers Tuesday, 04 December 2012
Attendance 146
W F.A. Vase
Round 3
Sutton Town  1   5  Spalding United Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 99
L Premier Division Holbeach United  2   1  Spalding United Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Attendance 485
W Premier Division Spalding United  5   2  Wellingborough Town Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 83
W Premier Division Spalding United  3   2  Quorn Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 104
W Premier Division Blackstones  1   3  Spalding United Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Attendance 116
W League Cup
Round 1
Spalding United  1   0  Northampton Spencer Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 88
W F.A. Vase
Round 4
Ely City  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 212
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   4  Spalding United Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 82
L Lincolnshire FA - Senior Trophy
Semi Final
Spalding United  2   2  Holbeach United [ Away Win on penalties ] Tuesday, 05 February 2013
L F.A. Vase
Round 5
Spalding United  1   3  Guernsey Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 392
W League Cup
Round 2
Spalding United  3   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 117
D Premier Division St Ives Town  1   1  Spalding United Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Attendance 166
D Premier Division Huntingdon Town  1   1  Spalding United Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 107
W Premier Division Spalding United  4   1  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 104
W Premier Division Spalding United  2   1  Desborough Town Tuesday, 05 March 2013
Attendance 51
W Premier Division Quorn  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Attendance 84
W League Cup
Quarter Final
Spalding United  4   0  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 108
W Premier Division Spalding United  3   0  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 100
L Premier Division Spalding United  1   3  Holbeach United Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 395
W Premier Division Spalding United  1   0  Yaxley Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 101
W Premier Division Shepshed Dynamo  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 98
W Premier Division Spalding United  2   1  Long Buckby Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 60
W League Cup
Semi Final
Yaxley  1   1  Spalding United [ Away Win on penalties ] Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 75
L Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  2   0  Spalding United Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 35
W Premier Division Spalding United  5   1  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Attendance 56
L Premier Division Wellingborough Town  2   1  Spalding United Thursday, 25 April 2013
Attendance 74
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  1   5  Spalding United Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 58
W Premier Division Cogenhoe United  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Attendance 56
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  0   3  Spalding United Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 116
W League Cup
Final
Spalding United  4   0  St Ives Town Monday, 06 May 2013
Attendance 336
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.