Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
AFC Kempston Rovers  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
50 in list
W Harry Robinson Memorial Cup
Final
AFC Kempston Rovers  4   2  Bedford Town Tuesday, 17 July 2012
W F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Haringey Borough  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 11 August 2012
Attendance 57
L Premier Division Spalding United  4   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 91
W Premier Division Cogenhoe United  0   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 61
W F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
AFC Kempston Rovers  2   0  Cockfosters Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 65
W F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
AFC Kempston Rovers  3   2  Stotfold Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 54
W Premier Division Yaxley  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 62
L F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Hampton & Richmond Borough Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 130
D Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  1   1  Irchester United Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 38
L F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Cockfosters  3   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 60
L Premier Division Boston Town  4   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 73
L Premier Division St Ives Town  6   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 145
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   4  Quorn Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 37
D Premier Division Harborough Town  0   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 58
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  5   2  Wellingborough Town Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 55
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  1   0  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 55
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   1  Deeping Rangers Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 38
L Premier Division Holbeach United  3   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 129
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 38
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   0  Yaxley Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 48
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 63
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Boston Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 40
D Premier Division Irchester United  1   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 40
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  1   0  Blackstones Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 34
L Premier Division Shepshed Dynamo  4   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 151
D Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  1   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 25
L Bedfordshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Ampthill Town  5   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 04 December 2012
L Premier Division Sleaford Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 56
L Premier Division Desborough Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 69
L Hinchingbrooke Cup
Round 1
Saffron Walden Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 18 December 2012
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   4  Holbeach United Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 74
L Premier Division Deeping Rangers  4   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 83
D Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  0   0  Harborough Town Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 55
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 50
W League Cup
Round 1
Harborough Town  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 32
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   4  St Ives Town Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 75
L Premier Division Huntingdon Town  5   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 67
D Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 27
L League Cup
Round 2
Yaxley  2   2  AFC Kempston Rovers [ Home Win on penalties ] Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Attendance 46
D Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  3   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 39
D Premier Division Blackstones  1   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 53
L Premier Division Quorn  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 80
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 84
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  3   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 32
L Premier Division Wellingborough Town  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 75
L Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 24
W Premier Division Long Buckby  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 36
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  0   1  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 58
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  1   5  Spalding United Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 58
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  5   0  Sleaford Town Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 54
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.