Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Peterborough Northern Star  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
50 in list
W F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Peterborough Northern Star  5   1  Wellingborough Whitworth Saturday, 11 August 2012
Attendance 110
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  4   2  Wellingborough Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 104
W Premier Division Blackstones  1   3  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 22 August 2012
Attendance 125
W F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Peterborough Northern Star  3   1  Thrapston Town Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 72
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  3   4  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 92
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Deeping Rangers Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 162
L F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
St Neots Town  5   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 342
D Premier Division Sleaford Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 65
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   3  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 81
W League Cup
Round 1
Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star [ Away Win on penalties ] Tuesday, 18 September 2012
Attendance 23
L Premier Division St Ives Town  3   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 294
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Holbeach United Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 134
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 63
L Northamptonshire FA - Hillier Senior Cup
Round 1
Kettering Town  2   0  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 02 October 2012
W Premier Division Irchester United  1   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 40
L Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  3   1  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 44
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  Irchester United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 74
L Premier Division Spalding United  1   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 128
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  Blackstones Tuesday, 23 October 2012
Attendance 84
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  5   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 72
W Premier Division Deeping Rangers  0   1  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 129
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 63
L Premier Division Quorn  6   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 102
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   1  Sleaford Town Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 81
L F.A. Vase
Round 2
Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Dunstable Town Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 72
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Harborough Town Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 68
L Premier Division Holbeach United  4   1  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 28 November 2012
Attendance 96
W League Cup
Round 2
Peterborough Northern Star  5   1  Rothwell Corinthians Tuesday, 04 December 2012
Attendance 48
L Premier Division Desborough Town  2   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 54
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 68
L Premier Division Cogenhoe United  2   1  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Attendance 39
L Premier Division Wellingborough Town  3   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 95
D Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   1  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 92
D Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 108
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  0   3  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 05 February 2013
Attendance 72
D Premier Division Boston Town  3   3  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 65
D Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 72
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  0   1  Boston Town Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 42
W Hinchingbrooke Cup
Round 1
Huntingdon Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star [ Away Win on penalties ] Monday, 25 February 2013
D Premier Division Shepshed Dynamo  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 113
D Premier Division Huntingdon Town  2   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 60
L Hinchingbrooke Cup
Quarter Final
Yaxley  3   2  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 12 March 2013
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   1  St Ives Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 171
L League Cup
Quarter Final
Spalding United  4   0  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 108
D Premier Division Harborough Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 62
D Premier Division Yaxley  0   0  Peterborough Northern Star Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 120
L Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  3   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 32
L Premier Division Long Buckby  1   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 48
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  3   1  Quorn Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Attendance 55
L Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  0   3  Spalding United Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 116
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.