Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
Newport Pagnell Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
46 in list
W F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Reading Town  1   6  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 11 August 2012
Attendance 71
D Premier Division Shepshed Dynamo  1   1  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 102
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  3   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 80
W F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Newport Pagnell Town  6   2  Ardley United Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 140
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  3   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 71
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  4   1  Irchester United Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 65
L F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Chalfont St Peter  3   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 100
D Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   1  St Ives Town Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 121
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  2   3  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 81
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   0  Sleaford Town Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 92
W Premier Division Wellingborough Town  0   2  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 82
L Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  3   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 39
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   2  Holbeach United Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 121
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  3   1  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 65
W Premier Division Yaxley  1   4  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 35
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   8  Deeping Rangers Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 92
L Berks & Bucks FA - Senior Trophy
Round 1
Newport Pagnell Town  0   2  Binfield Tuesday, 23 October 2012
L Premier Division Long Buckby  1   0  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 77
W Premier Division Irchester United  1   4  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 35
D Premier Division Boston Town  1   1  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 60
L League Cup
Round 1
Newport Pagnell Town  2   4  Yaxley Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 81
L F.A. Vase
Round 2
Newport Pagnell Town  1   2  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 159
L Premier Division Holbeach United  1   0  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 119
W Premier Division Blackstones  0   3  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 43
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   3  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 75
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  5   1  Blackstones Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 106
D Premier Division Deeping Rangers  0   0  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 89
W Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 50
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   4  Spalding United Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 82
W Premier Division Cogenhoe United  1   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 48
D Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 72
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   3  Wellingborough Town Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Attendance 80
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   0  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 109
L Premier Division Huntingdon Town  4   3  Newport Pagnell Town Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Attendance 40
L Premier Division Spalding United  4   1  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 104
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  4   0  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Tuesday, 05 March 2013
Attendance 41
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  3   2  Boston Town Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 97
L Premier Division Harborough Town  1   0  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Attendance 20
W Premier Division Sleaford Town  1   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 23 March 2013
Attendance 42
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 84
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  3   2  Desborough Town Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 73
W Premier Division Desborough Town  0   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 61
D Premier Division Quorn  2   2  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 58
W Premier Division St Ives Town  1   3  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 206
D Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  1   1  Quorn Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 95
W Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  2   1  Harborough Town Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 102
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.