Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Long Buckby  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
46 in list
W Andy Humphries Memorial Cup
Final
Long Buckby  2   0  Harpole Saturday, 04 August 2012
L F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Pegasus Juniors  2   1  Long Buckby Saturday, 11 August 2012
Attendance 74
L Premier Division Holbeach United  5   1  Long Buckby Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 117
W Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  1   2  Long Buckby Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 55
L Premier Division Long Buckby  2   3  Spalding United Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 86
L Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town  3   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 71
D Premier Division Harborough Town  1   1  Long Buckby Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 42
L Premier Division Long Buckby  1   3  Sleaford Town Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 44
L Premier Division Long Buckby  0   2  Quorn Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 54
D Premier Division Long Buckby  1   1  St Ives Town Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 66
L League Cup
Round 1
Desborough Town H - Long Buckby [ Home Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 18 September 2012
Attendance 52
L Premier Division Long Buckby  0   1  Deeping Rangers Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 40
L Premier Division Desborough Town  5   0  Long Buckby Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 58
W Premier Division Peterborough Northern Star  1   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 63
W Premier Division Wellingborough Town  2   4  Long Buckby Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 120
L Premier Division Long Buckby  0   5  Shepshed Dynamo Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 82
D F.A. Vase
Round 1
Long Buckby  2   2  Northampton Spencer Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 64
L F.A. Vase
Round 1 - Replay
Northampton Spencer  1   0  Long Buckby Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 78
W Premier Division Irchester United  2   3  Long Buckby Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 52
D Premier Division Long Buckby  1   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Tuesday, 23 October 2012
Attendance 19
W Premier Division Long Buckby  1   0  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 77
W Premier Division Long Buckby  2   1  Harborough Town Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 66
W Premier Division Long Buckby  6   1  Irchester United Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 38
L Northamptonshire FA - Hillier Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Long Buckby  1   2  Corby Town Tuesday, 06 November 2012
D Premier Division St Ives Town  0   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 247
L Premier Division Quorn  2   0  Long Buckby Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 96
W Premier Division Long Buckby  3   2  Yaxley Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 55
L Premier Division Yaxley  3   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 85
L Premier Division Deeping Rangers  1   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 89
W Premier Division Long Buckby  2   0  Wellingborough Town Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 62
L Premier Division Sleaford Town  1   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 76
L Premier Division Boston Town  3   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 75
L Premier Division Long Buckby  1   2  Boston Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 51
L Premier Division Blackstones  2   1  Long Buckby Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 56
D Premier Division Long Buckby  3   3  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 58
L Premier Division Huntingdon Town  4   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 45
D Premier Division Shepshed Dynamo  3   3  Long Buckby Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 120
D Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers  2   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 27
D Premier Division Long Buckby  2   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 58
D Premier Division Long Buckby  1   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 47
L Premier Division Cogenhoe United  2   1  Long Buckby Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 69
L Premier Division Long Buckby  0   6  Holbeach United Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 61
L Premier Division Spalding United  2   1  Long Buckby Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 60
L Premier Division Long Buckby  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 36
W Premier Division Long Buckby  1   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 48
W Premier Division Long Buckby  3   0  Blackstones Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 43
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.