Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Oxted  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
15 in list
W Division Three Reigate Town  3   4  Oxted Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Division Three Oxted  2   6  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 01 October 2017
L Division Three Blacksmiths Arms  3   2  Oxted Sunday, 08 October 2017
L Division Three Caterham Pumas Legends  6   1  Oxted Sunday, 15 October 2017
W League Junior Cup
Round 1
Oxted  4   0  Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN Sunday, 22 October 2017
L Division Three Oxted  2   4  Battlebridge Sunday, 29 October 2017
L Division Three Oxted  2   3  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 05 November 2017
W Division Three Merstham  2   3  Oxted Sunday, 19 November 2017
L Division Three Oxted  0   4  Reigate Town Sunday, 26 November 2017
L Division Three Charlwood Village Reserves  3   2  Oxted Sunday, 03 December 2017
L Division Three Oxted  0   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 14 January 2018
L Division Three Reigate Hill  5   0  Oxted Sunday, 21 January 2018
L League Junior Cup
Quarter Final
Oxted  0   3  Merstham Sunday, 18 February 2018
  Division Three Oxted       Merstham Sunday, 25 February 2018
  Division Three Battlebridge       Oxted Sunday, 04 March 2018