Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2016-2017 Season
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Westside Reserves :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
25 in list
D Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  3   3  Wanderers Saturday, 10 September 2016
OG  K.Rossetti  S.Spasov  A.Kayongo
L Junior Division 1 Epsom Athletic Reserves  6   5  Westside Reserves Saturday, 17 September 2016
S.Brown(2)  A.Kayongo(2)  K.Rossetti
L Junior Division 1 Kew Park Rangers  5   1  Westside Reserves Saturday, 24 September 2016
S.Spasov
L Surrey County Junior Cup
Round 1
Westside Reserves  1   3  Old Thorntonians Saturday, 01 October 2016
L League Junior Cup
Round 1
Rollers Athletic  3   1  Westside Reserves Saturday, 08 October 2016
L.Burgess
L Junior Division 1 Motspur Park  3   2  Westside Reserves Saturday, 15 October 2016
C.McDonald  D.Scott-Francis  G.Dauley
W Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 22 October 2016
L.Fornah  Z.Guest  D.Scott-Francis  J.Walton-Gould  L.Fornah
L Junior Division 1 Battersea Ironsides 'A'  3   1  Westside Reserves Saturday, 29 October 2016
A.Morafa  L.Burgess
L Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  0   5  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 05 November 2016
L Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves
+3 points
 0   1  Epsom Athletic Reserves
-3 points
Saturday, 12 November 2016
D Junior Division 1 Chessington K C Reserves  1   1  Westside Reserves Saturday, 19 November 2016
A.Kayongo
D Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  2   2  Old Rutlishians Reserves Saturday, 26 November 2016
M.Garcia  D.Scott-Francis
D Junior Division 1 Cheam Village Warriors  3   3  Westside Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2016
I.Amir(2)  J.Sarpong
L Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  1   2  Shaftesbury Town Saturday, 10 December 2016
L.Burgess  K.Rennalls
L Junior Division 1 Wanderers  2   1  Westside Reserves Saturday, 07 January 2017
K.Rennalls
L Geoff Ellis Premier Shield
Round 1
Westside Reserves  1   2  Raynes Park Vale 'A' Saturday, 14 January 2017
D.Kelvin  J.Walton-Gould
W Junior Division 1 Old Rutlishians Reserves  1   3  Westside Reserves Saturday, 21 January 2017
G.Dauley  Z.Guest  A.Morafa
L Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  2   3  Motspur Park Saturday, 28 January 2017
G.Dauley  Z.Guest
L Junior Division 1 N P L Reserves  1   0  Westside Reserves Saturday, 18 February 2017
W Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  1   0  Cheam Village Warriors Saturday, 25 February 2017
J.Walton-Gould  J.Walton-Gould
L Junior Division 1 Raynes Park Vale 'A'  1   0  Westside Reserves Saturday, 04 March 2017
 D.Stewart
D Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves
-1 point
 0   0  Chessington K C Reserves
+2 points
Saturday, 18 March 2017
D Junior Division 1 Shaftesbury Town  1   1  Westside Reserves Saturday, 25 March 2017
I.Amir
W Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves  2   0  Battersea Ironsides 'A' Saturday, 01 April 2017
I.Amir  A.Kayongo  A.Kayongo
D Junior Division 1 Westside Reserves
-1 point
 1   1  Raynes Park Vale 'A'
+2 points
Saturday, 15 April 2017
A.Morafa  A.Morafa
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Westside Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Amir I 7 6 1   4
See Appearances Kayongo A 16 10 6   4
See Appearances Guest Z 7 5 2   3
See Appearances Morafa A 23 18 5   3
See Appearances Scott-Francis D 20 19 1   3
See Appearances Brown S 4 2 2   2
See Appearances Burgess L 17 14 3   2
See Appearances Dauley G 17 17   1 2
See Appearances Rossetti K 4 4     2
See Appearances Spasov S 3 3     2
See Appearances Walton-Gould J 17 12 5   2
See Appearances Fornah L 14 13 1   1
See Appearances Garcia M 3 1 2   1
See Appearances Kelvin D 22 21 1   1
See Appearances McDonald C 4 3 1   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Rennalls K 5 5     1
See Appearances Sarpong J 22 19 3 1 1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Westside Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bubu N 5 4 1  
See Appearances Cambridge Y 8 4 4 11
See Appearances Cardona E 2 1 1  
See Appearances Cheeseman M 2 2    
See Appearances Dowdeswell A 16 15 1 5
See Appearances Dwyer K 1   1  
See Appearances El-Sayed K 8 7 1  
See Appearances Gurney D 2 2    
See Appearances Hopkins D 1 1    
See Appearances Hurworth R 5 2 3  
See Appearances Jarvis M 1 1   2
See Appearances Kirilov T 1   1  
See Appearances Larkworthy J 13 13    
See Appearances Miller A 2   2  
See Appearances Mohammed-Belkebir B 2 1 1  
See Appearances Murch D 10 8 2  
See Appearances Nsubuga H 4 3 1  
See Appearances Powell N 2 2    
See Appearances Prempeh K 12 9 3  
See Appearances Richards J 4 4    
See Appearances Scarselli S 5 4 1  
See Appearances Stewart D 17 15 2  
See Appearances Zabotti G 4 4