Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Gems Fc  :  Division Two
18 in list
W Homerton Rangers B  2   4  Gems Fc Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Gems Fc  2   3  Gevic Palace Sunday, 26 September 2010
L William Fitt Lions  5   0  Gems Fc Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Gems Fc  9   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 17 October 2010
D Byron  3   3  Gems Fc Sunday, 07 November 2010
L Gems Fc  0   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 14 November 2010
W Gems Fc  5   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 28 November 2010
W Chettle Court Rangers - A Gems Fc [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 12 December 2010
L Concordia  6   4  Gems Fc Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Gems Fc  3   7  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 16 January 2011
W Gems Fc  8   7  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 30 January 2011
L Concordia  5   4  Gems Fc Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Gems Fc  4   3  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Byron  4   2  Gems Fc Sunday, 20 February 2011
L Gevic Palace  6   3  Gems Fc Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Gems Fc  1   7  Concordia Sunday, 20 March 2011
D Gems Fc  2   2  Byron Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Gevic Palace - A Gems Fc [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.