Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Homerton Rangers B  :  Division Two
18 in list
W Homerton Rangers B  8   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 12 September 2010
L Homerton Rangers B  2   4  Gems Fc Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Homerton Rangers B  1   5  Byron Sunday, 26 September 2010
L Concordia  9   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 10 October 2010
L Homerton Rangers B  1   6  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 17 October 2010
L Homerton Rangers B  1   5  Gevic Palace Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 07 November 2010
L Gevic Palace  8   2  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 14 November 2010
L Gems Fc  5   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 28 November 2010
L Homerton Rangers B  2   3  Concordia Sunday, 12 December 2010
L Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 09 January 2011
W Gems Fc  3   7  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 16 January 2011
L Byron  6   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 06 February 2011
L Gevic Palace  6   0  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Concordia  7   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 20 February 2011
L William Fitt Lions  7   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Byron  7   4  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 20 March 2011
L William Fitt Lions H - Homerton Rangers B [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.