Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Islington Admiral Youth U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  0   1  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 18 September 2009
W N4 United U15  0   3  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
L Gems U16  4   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 09 October 2009
L Futebol De Salao U15  2   0  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 23 October 2009
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 30 October 2009
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 13 November 2009
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  2   1  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 20 November 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  1   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 27 November 2009
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  1   0  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 04 December 2009
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  1   3  Gems U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
L Lyndhurst U16  4   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 22 January 2010
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  0   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 05 March 2010
D NL Eagles U16  2   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
L Paradise Panthers U15  2   0  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 09 April 2010
W Angel Islington U15 - A Islington Admiral Youth U15 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 30 April 2010
D Lyndhurst U15  2   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 07 May 2010
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 11 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.