Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Lyndhurst U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Lyndhurst U16  2   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 09 October 2009
W NL Eagles U16  1   7  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
W Lyndhurst U15  3   0  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 23 October 2009
D Lyndhurst U15  2   2  Jubba Youth U16 Tuesday, 10 November 2009
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  2   1  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 20 November 2009
D Paradise Panthers U15  2   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 27 November 2009
L Lyndhurst U15  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 08 December 2009
L Gems U16  1   0  Lyndhurst U15 Tuesday, 05 January 2010
L Lyndhurst U15  0   3  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
W N4 United U15  1   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 22 January 2010
D Angel Islington U15  1   1  Lyndhurst U15 Tuesday, 09 February 2010
L Lyndhurst U15  1   2  NL Eagles U16 Tuesday, 23 February 2010
D Lyndhurst U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 05 March 2010
W Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
L Lyndhurst U15  2   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 16 April 2010
D Lyndhurst U15  2   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 07 May 2010
W Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 14 May 2010
L Lyndhurst U15  0   1  N4 United U15 Tuesday, 18 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.