Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Elvington Harriers  :  Division Two
22 in list
W Elvington Harriers  3   1  Fulford United Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Fulford United  1   1  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Elvington Harriers  0   3  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Osbaldwick  1   4  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Elvington Harriers  2   4  St Clements Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Huby United  1   1  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Elvington Harriers  0   4  Heslington Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Post Office  2   2  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 06 December 2008
L St Clements  3   1  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Hemingbrough United  6   5  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  6   3  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Elvington Harriers  5   2  Osbaldwick Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Moor Lane  3   4  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Elvington Harriers  1   2  Post Office Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Elvington Harriers  1   2  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Elvington Harriers  1   4  Heworth Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Elvington Harriers  1   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Elvington Harriers  1   4  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Church Fenton White Horse  2   1  Elvington Harriers Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Heslington  3   1  Elvington Harriers Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Heworth  1   2  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Elvington Harriers  1   5  Huby United Saturday, 02 May 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Elvington Harriers v New Earswick
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
New Earswick v Elvington Harriers
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.