Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
LNER Builders  :  Division Three
24 in list
L Strensall  2   0  LNER Builders Saturday, 04 October 2008
L LNER Builders  0   9  Terrington Glory Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Wheldrake  7   0  LNER Builders Saturday, 18 October 2008
L LNER Builders  4   6  Selby Olympia Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Bishop Wilton  2   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Selby Olympia  5   2  LNER Builders Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Civil Service  5   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 15 November 2008
D LNER Builders  2   2  Crayke Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Melbourne  1   2  LNER Builders Saturday, 06 December 2008
W LNER Builders  6   1  Barmby Moor Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Stillington  1   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Terrington Glory  5   0  LNER Builders Saturday, 17 January 2009
D LNER Builders  1   1  Wheldrake Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Barmby Moor  2   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 31 January 2009
L LNER Builders  0   5  Civil Service Saturday, 21 February 2009
W LNER Builders  2   0  Norton United Saturday, 07 March 2009
L LNER Builders  1   2  Melbourne Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Norton United  2   2  LNER Builders Saturday, 21 March 2009
L LNER Builders  1   2  Stillington Saturday, 04 April 2009
L LNER Builders  1   5  Strensall Wednesday, 08 April 2009
L Crayke  1   0  LNER Builders Saturday, 11 April 2009
L LNER Builders  0   2  Bishop Wilton Monday, 20 April 2009
L Selby RSSC  1   0  LNER Builders Monday, 27 April 2009
L LNER Builders  1   3  Selby RSSC Monday, 04 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.