Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Stillington  :  Division Three
24 in list
W Stillington  2   1  Melbourne Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Strensall  3   2  Stillington Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Selby Olympia  3   3  Stillington Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Stillington  2   3  Wheldrake Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Stillington  2   5  Terrington Glory Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Wheldrake  2   1  Stillington Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Stillington  2   3  Barmby Moor Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Bishop Wilton  1   3  Stillington Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Stillington  1   0  Crayke Saturday, 20 December 2008
D Crayke  1   1  Stillington Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Stillington  1   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Stillington  4   3  Norton United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Selby RSSC  4   0  Stillington Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Stillington  1   0  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Stillington  4   5  Selby Olympia Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Barmby Moor  1   0  Stillington Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Stillington  1   1  Civil Service Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Civil Service  0   2  Stillington Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Melbourne  4   3  Stillington Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Norton United  2   0  Stillington Saturday, 28 March 2009
W LNER Builders  1   2  Stillington Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Stillington  2   3  Selby RSSC Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Stillington  4   1  Strensall Monday, 20 April 2009
L Terrington Glory  6   2  Stillington Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.