Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Crayke  :  Division Three
24 in list
W Bishop Wilton  3   4  Crayke Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Crayke  1   2  Civil Service Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Barmby Moor  2   1  Crayke Saturday, 18 October 2008
D Civil Service  2   2  Crayke Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Selby Olympia  1   4  Crayke Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Crayke  1   2  Strensall Saturday, 08 November 2008
D LNER Builders  2   2  Crayke Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Norton United  0   5  Crayke Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Crayke  3   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Stillington  1   0  Crayke Saturday, 20 December 2008
D Crayke  1   1  Stillington Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Wheldrake  0   3  Crayke Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Crayke  2   1  Barmby Moor Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Crayke  5   2  Melbourne Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Terrington Glory  4   1  Crayke Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Melbourne  2   2  Crayke Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Crayke  1   0  Norton United Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Selby RSSC  1   0  Crayke Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Crayke  3   2  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Crayke  0   5  Terrington Glory Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Crayke  1   0  LNER Builders Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Strensall  2   0  Crayke Wednesday, 15 April 2009
W Crayke  7   1  Selby Olympia Wednesday, 29 April 2009
W Crayke  2   1  Wheldrake Monday, 04 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.