Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Poppleton United  :  Premier Division
28 in list
W Poppleton United  3   0  Malton & Norton Saturday, 23 August 2008
L Poppleton United  0   3  Wilberfoss Wednesday, 27 August 2008
L Poppleton United  1   3  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 30 August 2008
W Poppleton United  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Wigginton Grasshoppers  3   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Wilberfoss  1   0  Poppleton United Saturday, 11 October 2008
L York St John University  1   0  Poppleton United Saturday, 18 October 2008
D Dringhouses  1   1  Poppleton United Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Poppleton United  0   0  Dunnington Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Hamilton Panthers  6   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Poppleton United  2   1  Haxby United Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Copmanthorpe  1   6  Poppleton United Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Poppleton United  3   5  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Kartiers (Selby)  4   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 13 December 2008
W Malton & Norton  1   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Old Malton St Marys  3   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 27 December 2008
L Tockwith  2   1  Poppleton United Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Haxby United  3   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Poppleton United  1   4  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Poppleton United  1   1  Dringhouses Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Tate & Lyle Selby  1   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Dunnington  2   0  Poppleton United Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Poppleton United  1   1  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Poppleton United  5   0  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Huntington Rovers  4   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Poppleton United  2   3  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Poppleton United  1   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Poppleton United  5   1  York St John University Wednesday, 29 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.