Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Tate & Lyle Selby  :  Premier Division
28 in list
L Tate & Lyle Selby  0   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 23 August 2008
L Tate & Lyle Selby  0   2  Kartiers (Selby) Wednesday, 27 August 2008
W Tate & Lyle Selby  4   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 30 August 2008
D Tockwith  3   3  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Tate & Lyle Selby  1   5  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Dringhouses  4   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 25 October 2008
D Copmanthorpe  2   2  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Tate & Lyle Selby  1   1  Dringhouses Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Tate & Lyle Selby  0   5  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Haxby United  5   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Tate & Lyle Selby  2   2  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Kartiers (Selby)  0   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Tate & Lyle Selby  0   5  Dunnington Saturday, 27 December 2008
L Wilberfoss  3   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Tate & Lyle Selby  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Wigginton Grasshoppers  2   2  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Tate & Lyle Selby  1   3  York St John University Saturday, 14 February 2009
L Tate & Lyle Selby  1   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Old Malton St Marys  7   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Hamilton Panthers  5   2  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Tate & Lyle Selby  0   3  Haxby United Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Dunnington  2   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 28 March 2009
L York St John University  5   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Huntington Rovers  3   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Tate & Lyle Selby  3   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Poppleton United  1   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Malton & Norton  1   2  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Tate & Lyle Selby  1   0  Old Malton St Marys Wednesday, 29 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.