Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
Huntingdon Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Boston Town  1   0  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 90
W Huntingdon Town  4   1  Irchester United Wednesday, 22 August 2012
Attendance 70
W Wellingborough Town  1   3  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 106
W Huntingdon Town  4   2  Yaxley Wednesday, 12 September 2012
Attendance 57
W Huntingdon Town  5   0  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 52
L Spalding United  4   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 106
L Newport Pagnell Town  3   1  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 65
W Holbeach United  1   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 170
W Irchester United  2   3  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 45
D Huntingdon Town  2   2  Blackstones Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 71
W AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 38
W Huntingdon Town  8   1  Wellingborough Town Wednesday, 31 October 2012
Attendance 71
L Shepshed Dynamo  6   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 106
W Yaxley  0   2  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 60
W Sleaford Town  1   3  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 56
L Huntingdon Town  1   2  Quorn Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 61
L Huntingdon Town  4   5  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 57
L Deeping Rangers  2   1  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 81
L Cogenhoe United  2   1  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 39
W Huntingdon Town  2   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 80
W Huntingdon Town  4   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 45
W Peterborough Northern Star  0   3  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 05 February 2013
Attendance 72
W Huntingdon Town  5   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 67
W Huntingdon Town  3   0  Desborough Town Wednesday, 20 February 2013
Attendance 50
D Huntingdon Town  1   1  Spalding United Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 107
W Huntingdon Town  4   3  Newport Pagnell Town Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Attendance 40
D Long Buckby  2   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 58
W Huntingdon Town  2   1  Harborough Town Wednesday, 06 March 2013
Attendance 45
D Huntingdon Town  2   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 60
W Huntingdon Town  4   0  Sleaford Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 45
W Desborough Town  3   4  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 50
L Huntingdon Town  1   6  Holbeach United Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 101
L Huntingdon Town  0   5  St Ives Town Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 219
L Harborough Town  2   1  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 56
W Quorn  0   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 80
W Huntingdon Town  1   0  Deeping Rangers Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Attendance 50
W Huntingdon Town  1   0  Boston Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 60
W Blackstones  3   5  Huntingdon Town Monday, 22 April 2013
Attendance 35
W St Ives Town  1   2  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 352
W Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  2   4  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Attendance 15
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.