Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 23 November 2017
AFC Kempston Rovers  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Spalding United  4   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 91
W Cogenhoe United  0   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 61
W Yaxley  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 62
D AFC Kempston Rovers  1   1  Irchester United Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 38
L Boston Town  4   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 73
L St Ives Town  6   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 145
L AFC Kempston Rovers  2   4  Quorn Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 37
D Harborough Town  0   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 58
W AFC Kempston Rovers  5   2  Wellingborough Town Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 55
W AFC Kempston Rovers  1   0  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 55
W AFC Kempston Rovers  2   1  Deeping Rangers Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 38
L Holbeach United  3   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 129
L AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 38
W AFC Kempston Rovers  2   0  Yaxley Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 48
L Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 63
L AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Boston Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 40
D Irchester United  1   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 40
W AFC Kempston Rovers  1   0  Blackstones Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 34
L Shepshed Dynamo  4   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 151
D AFC Kempston Rovers  1   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 25
L Sleaford Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 56
L Desborough Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 69
L AFC Kempston Rovers  2   4  Holbeach United Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 74
L Deeping Rangers  4   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 83
D AFC Kempston Rovers  0   0  Harborough Town Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 55
L AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 50
L AFC Kempston Rovers  2   4  St Ives Town Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 75
L Huntingdon Town  5   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 67
D AFC Kempston Rovers  2   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 27
D AFC Kempston Rovers  3   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 39
D Blackstones  1   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 53
L Quorn  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 80
L Newport Pagnell Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 84
W AFC Kempston Rovers  3   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 32
L Wellingborough Town  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 75
L Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 24
W Long Buckby  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 36
L AFC Kempston Rovers  0   1  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 58
L AFC Kempston Rovers  1   5  Spalding United Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 58
W AFC Kempston Rovers  5   0  Sleaford Town Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 54
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.