Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Peterborough Northern Star  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Peterborough Northern Star  4   2  Wellingborough Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 104
W Blackstones  1   3  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 22 August 2012
Attendance 125
L Peterborough Northern Star  3   4  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 92
L Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Deeping Rangers Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 162
D Sleaford Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 65
L Peterborough Northern Star  2   3  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 81
L St Ives Town  3   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 294
L Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Holbeach United Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 134
L Peterborough Northern Star  1   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 63
W Irchester United  1   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 40
L Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  3   1  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 44
W Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  Irchester United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 74
L Spalding United  1   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 128
W Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  Blackstones Tuesday, 23 October 2012
Attendance 84
W Peterborough Northern Star  5   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 72
W Deeping Rangers  0   1  Peterborough Northern Star Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 129
W Peterborough Northern Star  2   0  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 63
L Quorn  6   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 102
W Peterborough Northern Star  2   1  Sleaford Town Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 81
L Peterborough Northern Star  1   3  Harborough Town Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 68
L Holbeach United  4   1  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 28 November 2012
Attendance 96
L Desborough Town  2   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 54
W Peterborough Northern Star  2   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 68
L Cogenhoe United  2   1  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Attendance 39
L Wellingborough Town  3   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 95
D Peterborough Northern Star  1   1  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 92
D Peterborough Northern Star  1   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 108
L Peterborough Northern Star  0   3  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 05 February 2013
Attendance 72
D Boston Town  3   3  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 65
D Newport Pagnell Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 72
L Peterborough Northern Star  0   1  Boston Town Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 42
D Shepshed Dynamo  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 113
D Huntingdon Town  2   2  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 60
W Peterborough Northern Star  2   1  St Ives Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 171
D Harborough Town  1   1  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 62
D Yaxley  0   0  Peterborough Northern Star Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 120
L AFC Kempston Rovers  3   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 32
L Long Buckby  1   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 48
W Peterborough Northern Star  3   1  Quorn Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Attendance 55
L Peterborough Northern Star  0   3  Spalding United Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 116
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.