Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
Yaxley  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Yaxley  2   3  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 80
L Newport Pagnell Town  3   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 80
L Yaxley  1   4  Deeping Rangers Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 78
L Yaxley  1   3  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 62
W Blackstones  1   3  Yaxley Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 75
L Huntingdon Town  4   2  Yaxley Wednesday, 12 September 2012
Attendance 57
W Cogenhoe United  1   2  Yaxley Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 57
W Yaxley  2   1  Irchester United Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 45
W Desborough Town  1   2  Yaxley Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 67
L Yaxley  1   4  Newport Pagnell Town Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 35
L Yaxley  0   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 153
W Wellingborough Town  1   2  Yaxley Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 85
L AFC Kempston Rovers  2   0  Yaxley Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 48
D Yaxley  2   2  Spalding United Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 115
L Yaxley  0   2  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 60
L Long Buckby  3   2  Yaxley Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 55
W Yaxley  3   2  Long Buckby Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 85
D St Ives Town  2   2  Yaxley Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 160
W Yaxley  1   0  Quorn Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 62
D Yaxley  1   1  Boston Town Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 62
W Irchester United  0   2  Yaxley Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Attendance 42
W Sleaford Town  1   2  Yaxley Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 86
W Yaxley  4   3  Harborough Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 74
L Holbeach United  1   0  Yaxley Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 148
D Peterborough Northern Star  1   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 108
D Yaxley  3   3  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 96
D Harborough Town  1   1  Yaxley Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 48
L Boston Town  2   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Attendance 50
W Yaxley  3   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 53
L Quorn  1   0  Yaxley Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 108
D Yaxley  3   3  Blackstones Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 59
D Deeping Rangers  1   1  Yaxley Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 89
D Yaxley  0   0  Peterborough Northern Star Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 120
L Spalding United  1   0  Yaxley Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 101
L Yaxley  0   2  Holbeach United Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 123
D Yaxley  1   1  Wellingborough Town Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 56
L Shepshed Dynamo  5   1  Yaxley Thursday, 18 April 2013
Attendance 85
D Yaxley  1   1  Sleaford Town Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 56
L Yaxley  0   1  St Ives Town Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Attendance 165
W Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  2   4  Yaxley Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 20
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.