Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Cogenhoe United  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Sleaford Town  1   2  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 76
L Cogenhoe United  0   2  AFC Kempston Rovers Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 61
D Cogenhoe United  4   4  Boston Town Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 34
W Peterborough Northern Star  3   4  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 92
W Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  0   1  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 45
W Cogenhoe United  2   1  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 81
W Cogenhoe United  7   1  Harborough Town Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 48
L Cogenhoe United  1   2  Yaxley Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 57
L Quorn  3   0  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 82
W Blackstones  1   4  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 41
L Cogenhoe United  2   3  Sleaford Town Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 55
L Cogenhoe United  1   2  Desborough Town Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 61
L AFC Kempston Rovers  1   0  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 55
W Cogenhoe United  2   1  Wellingborough Town Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 98
L Cogenhoe United  1   3  St Ives Town Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 75
W Cogenhoe United  6   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 61
W Irchester United  1   6  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 49
W Harborough Town  1   2  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 57
W Cogenhoe United  4   0  Irchester United Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 48
L Desborough Town  2   1  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 04 December 2012
Attendance 49
W Newport Pagnell Town  1   3  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 75
W Cogenhoe United  2   1  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 39
W Cogenhoe United  2   1  Peterborough Northern Star Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Attendance 39
W Cogenhoe United  2   0  Holbeach United Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 68
L Huntingdon Town  2   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 80
D Long Buckby  3   3  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 58
L Holbeach United  1   0  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 112
L St Ives Town  2   0  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 05 February 2013
Attendance 98
L Cogenhoe United  1   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 48
L Yaxley  3   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 53
W Cogenhoe United  3   2  Blackstones Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 64
L Boston Town  2   0  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 60
W Cogenhoe United  2   1  Long Buckby Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 69
D Shepshed Dynamo  1   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 104
D Cogenhoe United  2   2  Deeping Rangers Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 42
D Wellingborough Town  2   2  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 84
L Spalding United  5   1  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Attendance 56
D Deeping Rangers  1   1  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 82
L Cogenhoe United  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Attendance 56
W Cogenhoe United  3   0  Quorn Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 55
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.