Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Boston Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Boston Town  1   0  Huntingdon Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 90
D Boston Town  3   3  Spalding United Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 115
D Cogenhoe United  4   4  Boston Town Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 34
L St Ives Town  4   2  Boston Town Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 196
W Wellingborough Town  0   3  Boston Town Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 103
W Blackstones  0   2  Boston Town Wednesday, 12 September 2012
Attendance 76
W Boston Town  4   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 73
L Boston Town  1   2  Deeping Rangers Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 85
L Shepshed Dynamo  3   2  Boston Town Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 117
L Boston Town  1   2  Desborough Town Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 85
D Holbeach United  0   0  Boston Town Wednesday, 10 October 2012
Attendance 231
L Spalding United  4   0  Boston Town Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 109
L Quorn  3   1  Boston Town Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 132
D Boston Town  1   1  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 60
W AFC Kempston Rovers  0   3  Boston Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 40
D Boston Town  0   0  Blackstones Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 62
L Deeping Rangers  4   1  Boston Town Tuesday, 20 November 2012
Attendance 56
D Yaxley  1   1  Boston Town Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 62
L Boston Town  0   4  Holbeach United Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Attendance 117
W Sleaford Town  1   2  Boston Town Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Attendance 124
W Boston Town  3   0  Long Buckby Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 75
W Long Buckby  1   2  Boston Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 51
W Boston Town  4   3  Quorn Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 60
W Boston Town  4   0  Irchester United Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 55
D Boston Town  3   3  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 65
L Boston Town  0   4  Harborough Town Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 60
W Boston Town  2   1  Yaxley Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Attendance 50
W Peterborough Northern Star  0   1  Boston Town Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 42
W Harborough Town  1   4  Boston Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 70
L Boston Town  0   2  St Ives Town Tuesday, 05 March 2013
Attendance 60
L Newport Pagnell Town  3   2  Boston Town Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 97
D Boston Town  2   2  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 56
W Boston Town  2   0  Cogenhoe United Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 60
D Boston Town  0   0  Sleaford Town Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 90
L Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  3   0  Boston Town Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 18
W Irchester United  4   5  Boston Town Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 25
L Desborough Town  3   1  Boston Town Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 45
L Huntingdon Town  1   0  Boston Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 60
L Boston Town  0   2  Shepshed Dynamo
-3 points
Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 73
L Boston Town  1   2  Wellingborough Town Thursday, 09 May 2013
Attendance 45
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.