Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
Desborough Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Desborough Town  2   6  St Ives Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 93
L Quorn  3   1  Desborough Town Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 72
W Desborough Town  3   0  Harborough Town Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 101
W Desborough Town  3   1  Shepshed Dynamo Tuesday, 04 September 2012
Attendance 88
L Deeping Rangers  2   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 77
W Desborough Town  4   0  Wellingborough Town Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 72
L Irchester United  2   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 40
W Desborough Town  5   0  Long Buckby Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Attendance 58
L Desborough Town  1   2  Yaxley Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 67
W Boston Town  1   2  Desborough Town Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 85
W Cogenhoe United  1   2  Desborough Town Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 61
L Desborough Town  0   3  Quorn Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Attendance 58
W Yaxley  0   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 153
L Peterborough Northern Star  5   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 72
W Shepshed Dynamo  2   3  Desborough Town Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Attendance 83
L Desborough Town  0   3  Blackstones Saturday, 03 November 2012
Attendance 68
D Desborough Town  2   2  Sleaford Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 51
L Desborough Town  1   2  Spalding United Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Attendance 72
W Desborough Town  2   1  Cogenhoe United Tuesday, 04 December 2012
Attendance 49
W Desborough Town  2   0  Peterborough Northern Star Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 54
W Desborough Town  2   1  AFC Kempston Rovers Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 69
D Sleaford Town  2   2  Desborough Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 66
D St Ives Town  0   0  Desborough Town Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 144
W Blackstones  1   2  Desborough Town Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 55
L Huntingdon Town  3   0  Desborough Town Wednesday, 20 February 2013
Attendance 50
L Desborough Town  0   1  Holbeach United Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 65
D AFC Kempston Rovers  3   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 39
L Spalding United  2   1  Desborough Town Tuesday, 05 March 2013
Attendance 51
D Long Buckby  1   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 47
L Holbeach United  5   1  Desborough Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 136
L Desborough Town  3   4  Huntingdon Town Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 50
D Desborough Town  1   1  Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 57
L Newport Pagnell Town  3   2  Desborough Town Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 73
D Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  1   1  Desborough Town Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 36
L Desborough Town  0   2  Newport Pagnell Town Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 61
W Desborough Town  3   1  Boston Town Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 45
L Desborough Town  0   1  Deeping Rangers Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 54
L Desborough Town  0   1  Irchester United Thursday, 25 April 2013
Attendance 48
W Harborough Town  1   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 91
W Wellingborough Town  1   3  Desborough Town Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 126
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.