Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League
2012-2013 Season
Monday, 21 May 2018
Tring Athletic  :  Delphian Division
10 in list
L Berkhamsted  8   2  Tring Athletic Thursday, 06 September 2012
L Tring Athletic  2   9  Hemel Hempstead Town Wednesday, 12 September 2012
W Tring Athletic  3   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Wednesday, 19 September 2012
L Tring Athletic  0   6  Berkhamsted Wednesday, 26 September 2012
D Leverstock Green  1   1  Tring Athletic Thursday, 04 October 2012
L Tring Athletic  5   8  Chesham United Wednesday, 31 October 2012
L Allstars Skills Academy Black  2   0  Tring Athletic Thursday, 08 November 2012
L Tring Athletic  0   1  Leverstock Green Wednesday, 14 November 2012
D Chesham United  1   1  Tring Athletic Thursday, 07 February 2013
L Hemel Hempstead Town  6   0  Tring Athletic Thursday, 28 February 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.