Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League
2012-2013 Season
Monday, 21 May 2018
Berkhamsted  :  Delphian Division
10 in list
W Berkhamsted  5   0  Chesham United Thursday, 30 August 2012
W Berkhamsted  8   2  Tring Athletic Thursday, 06 September 2012
L Leverstock Green  3   1  Berkhamsted Thursday, 13 September 2012
W Tring Athletic  0   6  Berkhamsted Wednesday, 26 September 2012
W Berkhamsted  4   1  Leverstock Green Wednesday, 17 October 2012
W Hemel Hempstead Town  2   6  Berkhamsted Thursday, 10 January 2013
L Allstars Skills Academy Black
-3 points
 2   0  Berkhamsted
+3 points
Thursday, 31 January 2013
W Chesham United  0   5  Berkhamsted Thursday, 21 February 2013
W Berkhamsted  7   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Thursday, 14 March 2013
L Berkhamsted  0   1  Hemel Hempstead Town Thursday, 21 March 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.