Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN :  Division Three
12 in list
L Merstham  10   1  Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN Sunday, 17 September 2017
L Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN  0   5  Reigate Hill Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Blacksmiths Arms  5   1  Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN Sunday, 01 October 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  10   1  Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN Sunday, 08 October 2017
L Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN  0   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 15 October 2017
L Caterham Eagles  3   2  Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN Sunday, 29 October 2017
D Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN  0   0  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 05 November 2017
L Reigate Hill  5   3  Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN Sunday, 12 November 2017
L Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN - A Caterham Pumas Legends [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 19 November 2017
L Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN  0   8  Merstham Sunday, 26 November 2017
L Monotype Athletic H - Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 03 December 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic H - Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 10 December 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.