Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Kew Park Rangers  :  Intermediate Division 2
17 in list
W Kew Park Rangers  5   2  Merton Social Saturday, 09 September 2017
B.Jones  F.Ortmatns  H.Rodrigues  U.Umotong  M.Warwick
L AC Malden  2   0  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 16 September 2017
W Kew Park Rangers  6   3  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 23 September 2017
M.Foster(4)  U.Umotong(2)
W Southwark Borough 2009  2   5  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 07 October 2017
A.Cree  M.Foster  O.Golding(2)  U.Umotong
W Kew Park Rangers  4   3  AC Malden Saturday, 21 October 2017
M.Foster  J.Griffin(2)  U.Umotong
L Balham Reserves  5   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 28 October 2017
M.Foster  J.Griffin
L Kew Park Rangers  1   2  Claygate Royals Saturday, 11 November 2017
U.Umotong
L Raynes Park Vale Reserves  7   1  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 18 November 2017
A.Cree
L Kew Park Rangers  0   1  Oxted & District Saturday, 02 December 2017
L AFC Ewell  3   0  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 13 January 2018
L Kew Park Rangers  3   4  Southwark Borough 2009 Saturday, 20 January 2018
A.Cree  M.Foster  U.Umotong
D Merton Social  4   4  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 27 January 2018
C.Bellchambers  M.Foster  C.Le Hen  U.Umotong
W Kew Park Rangers  4   3  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 03 February 2018
M.Foster  J.Griffin(2)  F.Ortmatns
L Claygate Royals  4   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 10 February 2018
O.Golding  F.Ortmatns
W Kew Park Rangers  3   1  AFC Ewell Saturday, 17 February 2018
O.Golding  J.Griffin  U.Umotong
  Oxted & District       Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 24 February 2018
  Frenches Athletic       Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 03 March 2018
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Kew Park Rangers v Balham Reserves
Kew Park Rangers v Raynes Park Vale Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Old Wimbledonians v Kew Park Rangers
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Kew Park Rangers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Foster M 11 11     10
See Appearances Umotong U 13 13     9
See Appearances Griffin J 9 9     6
See Appearances Golding O 14 14     4
See Appearances Cree A 12 12     3
See Appearances Ortmatns F 7 6 1   3
See Appearances Bellchambers C 10 9 1 1 1
See Appearances Jones B 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Le Hen C 5 5     1
See Appearances Rodrigues H 6 6     1
See Appearances Warwick M 3 1 2   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Kew Park Rangers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Abedrabo S 1 1    
See Appearances Akonta C 3   3  
See Appearances Anderson D 3 2 1  
See Appearances Aydinc D 14 14    
See Appearances Barroso-Fernandes N 1 1    
See Appearances Bearn N 2 1 1  
See Appearances Bilski O 1 1    
See Appearances Birkett A 6 5 1  
See Appearances Bloomfield W 1 1    
See Appearances Bosnjak D 1 1    
See Appearances Coates O 8 8    
See Appearances Cree D 1   1 8
See Appearances Davis-Rowe H 1 1    
See Appearances Dilieto L 1 1    
See Appearances Gilead C 1   1  
See Appearances Holloway M 1 1    
See Appearances Jackson O 7 7    
See Appearances Latter H 5 3 2  
See Appearances Marshall A 6 5 1  
See Appearances McCormac S 1 1    
See Appearances Oakwell A 10 10    
See Appearances Poole A 6 3 3  
See Appearances Rowe G 1 1    
See Appearances Stowe-Morgans N 4 3 1  
See Appearances Strange T 1 1    
See Appearances Taylor K 1 1    
See Appearances Webb S 1 1    
See Appearances Winney J 1 1    
See Appearances Zoufoul D 1 1