Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
AFC Gatton  :  Junior Division 6
22 in list
L AFC Gatton  0   2  Parkside 'A' Saturday, 09 September 2017
 C.Johnson
W AFC Gatton  5   2  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 16 September 2017
S.Armitage(4)  L.Teasdale  S.Armitage
W Reigate Old Boys  1   4  AFC Gatton Saturday, 23 September 2017
S.Armitage  A.Grant  F.Savedra  L.Teasdale  L.Everett
W Cheam Village Warriors 'A'  3   9  AFC Gatton Saturday, 30 September 2017
O.Hazel(3)  J.Nevin(2)  F.Savedra  O.Simms  L.Taylor  L.Teasdale  M.Everett
L AFC Gatton  1   2  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 21 October 2017
S.Armitage
L AFC Gatton  1   3  Selhurst SA Reserves Saturday, 04 November 2017
S.Armitage
W AFC Gatton  6   1  Oxted & District 'A' Saturday, 18 November 2017
S.Armitage(3)  J.Dos Santos Silva  C.Johnson  L.Teasdale
L RH Athletic Reserves  5   1  AFC Gatton Saturday, 25 November 2017
L.Teasdale
W AFC Gatton  3   1  Nutfield Reserves Saturday, 02 December 2017
J.Nevin(2)  L.Taylor  L.Taylor
D Selhurst SA Reserves  2   2  AFC Gatton Saturday, 09 December 2017
S.Armitage(2)
L Parkside 'A'  2   1  AFC Gatton Saturday, 13 January 2018
A.Maynard
W Frenches Athletic Reserves  2   3  AFC Gatton Saturday, 20 January 2018
A.Grant  S.Rice  L.Teasdale
W Nutfield Reserves  2   5  AFC Gatton Saturday, 03 February 2018
S.Armitage(2)  J.Dodd  L.Everett  M.Everett
L AFC Gatton  0   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 10 March 2018
W Oxted & District 'A'  0   1  AFC Gatton Saturday, 24 March 2018
S.Armitage
W AFC Gatton  7   1  Cheam Village Warriors 'A' Monday, 02 April 2018
S.Armitage(5)  D.Delton-Wright(2)
L AFC Gatton  1   3  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 07 April 2018
M.Everett
W Warlingham Reserves  0   1  AFC Gatton Saturday, 14 April 2018
L.Taylor
W AFC Gatton  2   1  Reigate Old Boys Saturday, 21 April 2018
  Holland Sports Reserves       AFC Gatton Saturday, 28 April 2018
  AFC Gatton       Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 12 May 2018
  Reigate Priory 'A'       AFC Gatton Saturday, 12 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 6
AFC Gatton
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Armitage S 12 12     20
See Appearances Teasdale L 12 10 2   6
See Appearances Nevin J 9 6 3   4
See Appearances Hazel O 3 2 1 1 3
See Appearances Taylor L 16 15 1   3
See Appearances Delton-Wright D 2 1 1   2
See Appearances Everett M 11 6 5   2
See Appearances Grant A 3 2 1   2
See Appearances Savedra F 18 18     2
See Appearances Dodd J 16 14 2   1
See Appearances Dos Santos Silva J 8 7 1   1
See Appearances Everett L 15 13 2   1
See Appearances Johnson C 9 7 2   1
See Appearances Maynard A 12 12     1
See Appearances Rice S 13 12 1   1
See Appearances Simms O 6 2 4   1
  Appearances
Junior Division 6
AFC Gatton
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Abbes A 1   1  
See Appearances Burgess W 6 2 4  
See Appearances Chamberlain L 8 8    
See Appearances Collett T 2 2    
See Appearances Corbin H 2 2    
See Appearances Dyer J 10 7 3  
See Appearances Hadley J 1 1    
See Appearances Iannella R 3 2 1  
See Appearances Johnson C 15 14 1  
See Appearances Moody J 3 1 2  
See Appearances Picking L 3 2 1  
See Appearances Russell J 13 11 2  
See Appearances Stevens A 9 5 4  
See Appearances Stevens R 1 1    
See Appearances Webber T 1   1  
See Appearances Young A 8   8