Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Holland Sports Reserves :  Junior Division 6
22 in list
W Holland Sports Reserves  1   0  Oxted & District 'A' Saturday, 09 September 2017
C.Moloney
L Warlingham Reserves  8   0  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 16 September 2017
W Holland Sports Reserves  4   3  Selhurst SA Reserves Saturday, 23 September 2017
L Parkside 'A'  8   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 07 October 2017
A.Bridgeman  A.Bridgeman
D Oxted & District 'A'  1   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 14 October 2017
J.Kavanagh  J.Kavanagh
L Reigate Old Boys  3   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 28 October 2017
R.Dean
L Holland Sports Reserves  3   4  Cheam Village Warriors 'A' Saturday, 04 November 2017
R.Dean(2)  L.Hackshaw
W Holland Sports Reserves  3   2  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 11 November 2017
R.Dean(2)  J.Lawes
L Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   2  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 18 November 2017
R.Dean(2)
L Holland Sports Reserves  1   5  Nutfield Reserves Saturday, 25 November 2017
L RH Athletic Reserves H - Holland Sports Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 02 December 2017
W Reigate Priory 'A'  0   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 09 December 2017
R.Dean
L Selhurst SA Reserves  3   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 27 January 2018
L Holland Sports Reserves  1   6  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 03 February 2018
D.Bowring
W AFC Gatton  0   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 10 March 2018
L.McClean
L Cheam Village Warriors 'A'  6   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 24 March 2018
D Holland Sports Reserves  1   1  Parkside 'A' Saturday, 07 April 2018
L Holland Sports Reserves - A RH Athletic Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 14 April 2018
W Holland Sports Reserves  3   1  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 21 April 2018
  Holland Sports Reserves       AFC Gatton Saturday, 28 April 2018
  Nutfield Reserves       Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 05 May 2018
  Holland Sports Reserves       Reigate Old Boys Saturday, 12 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 6
Holland Sports Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Dean R 14 14     8
See Appearances Bowring D 10 10     1
See Appearances Bridgeman A 1 1     1
See Appearances Hackshaw L 10 10     1
See Appearances Kavanagh J 13 13     1
See Appearances Lawes J 8 8     1
See Appearances McClean L 1   1   1
See Appearances Moloney C 7 7     1
  Appearances
Junior Division 6
Holland Sports Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aungier W 2 1 1  
See Appearances Barker J 7 7    
See Appearances Buckley R 3 2 1  
See Appearances Busher S 1   1  
See Appearances Dalton H 3 2 1  
See Appearances Dean M 3 3    
See Appearances Gooding S 1 1    
See Appearances Gorman J 11 10 1  
See Appearances Gray j 3 3    
See Appearances Griffin C 1 1    
See Appearances Hardway W 9 9    
See Appearances Harrison L 2 2    
See Appearances Hutson L 9 6 3  
See Appearances Knight C 4 4    
See Appearances Lafone J 4 4    
See Appearances Leeves I 7 7    
See Appearances Lelliott J 2 2    
See Appearances McClean B 1 1    
See Appearances Mcguinness C 1 1    
See Appearances Merritt C 4 4    
See Appearances Nash W 5 5    
See Appearances Nolan A 1   1  
See Appearances Phelps S 3 3    
See Appearances Scott T 2 2    
See Appearances Timms S 8 8    
See Appearances Ward K 1 1    
See Appearances West D 1 1