Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Coulsdon Athletic  :  Division Three
20 in list
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   3  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Reigate Hill  5   0  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 01 October 2017
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   0  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 08 October 2017
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 29 October 2017
W Reigate Town  3   7  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 05 November 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic  1   4  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 12 November 2017
W Caterham Pumas Legends  3   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 26 November 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic  0   3  Merstham Sunday, 03 December 2017
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   1  Reigate Hill Sunday, 17 December 2017
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   0  Battlebridge Sunday, 07 January 2018
L Merstham  5   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 14 January 2018
W Coulsdon Athletic  9   0  Reigate Town Sunday, 21 January 2018
W Charlwood Village Reserves  2   3  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 25 February 2018
D Oxted  2   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 11 March 2018
W Coulsdon Athletic  2   0  Oxted Sunday, 11 March 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  1   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 25 March 2018
W Monotype Athletic  0   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 01 April 2018
L Battlebridge  4   2  Coulsdon Athletic Wednesday, 04 April 2018
W Coulsdon Athletic  4   2  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 08 April 2018
  Caterham Eagles       Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 29 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.