Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Friday, 24 November 2017
Coulsdon Athletic  :  Division Three
10 in list
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   3  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Reigate Hill  5   0  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 01 October 2017
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   0  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 08 October 2017
W Warren Mead Reserves  0   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 15 October 2017
W Coulsdon Athletic  6   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 29 October 2017
W Reigate Town  3   7  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 05 November 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic  1   4  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 12 November 2017
  Caterham Pumas Legends       Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 26 November 2017
  Coulsdon Athletic       Merstham Sunday, 03 December 2017
To be scheduled: Home games = 5
Coulsdon Athletic v Battlebridge
Coulsdon Athletic v Caterham Pumas Legends
Coulsdon Athletic v Oxted
Coulsdon Athletic v Reigate Hill
Coulsdon Athletic v Warren Mead Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 7
Battlebridge v Coulsdon Athletic
Blacksmiths Arms v Coulsdon Athletic
Caterham Eagles v Coulsdon Athletic
Charlwood Village Reserves v Coulsdon Athletic
Merstham v Coulsdon Athletic
Monotype Athletic v Coulsdon Athletic
Oxted v Coulsdon Athletic
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.