Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Caterham Pumas Legends  :  Division Three
14 in list
W Reigate Town  3   4  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 10 September 2017
W Battlebridge  0   4  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 17 September 2017
D Caterham Pumas Legends  1   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Merstham  4   1  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 01 October 2017
W Monotype Athletic  0   4  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 08 October 2017
W Caterham Pumas Legends  6   1  Oxted Sunday, 15 October 2017
W Charlwood Village Reserves  1   2  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 29 October 2017
W Oxted  2   3  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 05 November 2017
W Caterham Pumas Legends  5   1  Reigate Town Sunday, 12 November 2017
L Caterham Pumas Legends  3   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 26 November 2017
L Caterham Pumas Legends  0   6  Reigate Hill Sunday, 03 December 2017
W Caterham Pumas Legends  3   2  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 14 January 2018
W Caterham Pumas Legends  4   1  Battlebridge Sunday, 18 February 2018
  Reigate Hill       Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 04 March 2018
To be scheduled: Home games = 3
Caterham Pumas Legends v Blacksmiths Arms
Caterham Pumas Legends v Charlwood Village Reserves
Caterham Pumas Legends v Merstham
To be scheduled: Away games = 3
Blacksmiths Arms v Caterham Pumas Legends
Caterham Eagles v Caterham Pumas Legends
Coulsdon Athletic v Caterham Pumas Legends
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.