Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Charlwood Village Reserves :  Division Three
20 in list
W Monotype Athletic  2   3  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 10 September 2017
W Charlwood Village Reserves  5   1  Reigate Town Sunday, 17 September 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic  6   3  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  0   1  Battlebridge Sunday, 01 October 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  1   2  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 29 October 2017
W Charlwood Village Reserves  5   2  Reigate Hill Sunday, 05 November 2017
W Reigate Town  0   7  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 19 November 2017
W Charlwood Village Reserves  3   2  Oxted Sunday, 03 December 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  2   3  Merstham Sunday, 07 January 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  2   3  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 14 January 2018
L Reigate Hill  4   2  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 04 February 2018
L Charlwood Village Reserves  1   3  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 18 February 2018
L Charlwood Village Reserves  2   3  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 25 February 2018
L Battlebridge  8   0  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 25 March 2018
W Charlwood Village Reserves  3   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 01 April 2018
L Merstham  3   1  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 08 April 2018
D Oxted  0   0  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 15 April 2018
W Caterham Pumas Legends - A Charlwood Village Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Thursday, 19 April 2018
  Caterham Eagles       Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 22 April 2018
  Charlwood Village Reserves       Monotype Athletic Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.