Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Caterham Eagles  :  Division Three
20 in list
L Caterham Eagles  2   4  Reigate Hill Sunday, 17 September 2017
D Caterham Pumas Legends  1   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 24 September 2017
W Caterham Eagles  3   2  Reigate Town Sunday, 01 October 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic  6   0  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 08 October 2017
W Merstham  0   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 05 November 2017
W Caterham Eagles  5   4  Battlebridge Sunday, 03 December 2017
W Oxted  0   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 14 January 2018
W Charlwood Village Reserves  1   3  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 18 February 2018
L Blacksmiths Arms  2   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 25 February 2018
W Caterham Eagles  2   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 25 February 2018
L Reigate Hill  3   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 18 March 2018
L Caterham Eagles  1   2  Oxted Sunday, 25 March 2018
W Battlebridge  2   3  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 01 April 2018
D Monotype Athletic  2   2  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 08 April 2018
W Reigate Town - A Caterham Eagles [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 15 April 2018
D Caterham Eagles  1   1  Monotype Athletic Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  Caterham Eagles       Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 22 April 2018
  Caterham Eagles       Merstham Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  Caterham Eagles       Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 29 April 2018
  Caterham Eagles       Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 06 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.