Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
RH Athletic Reserves :  Junior Division 6
22 in list
W Cheam Village Warriors 'A'  0   4  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 16 September 2017
A.Beesley(3)  R.Harding  D.Harmer
W RH Athletic Reserves  4   1  Nutfield Reserves Saturday, 23 September 2017
R.Harding(3)  B.O'Connor  R.Harding
L RH Athletic Reserves  1   6  Oxted & District 'A' Saturday, 07 October 2017
A.Beesley  M.Greenwood
W Selhurst SA Reserves  4   5  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 21 October 2017
A.Beesley  M.McGovern  B.O'Connor(2)  OG  A.Horne
W RH Athletic Reserves  6   1  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 28 October 2017
A.Beesley  j.Godfrey  R.Harding  J.Knight  B.O'Connor(2)  B.O'Connor
W Reigate Priory 'A'  0   5  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 18 November 2017
A.Beesley  j.Godfrey(2)  D.Harmer  B.O'Connor  O.Hungerford
W RH Athletic Reserves  5   1  AFC Gatton Saturday, 25 November 2017
J.Cotterell  j.Godfrey(3)  G.Joy  j.Godfrey
W RH Athletic Reserves H - Holland Sports Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 02 December 2017
W RH Athletic Reserves H - Frenches Athletic Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 09 December 2017
W RH Athletic Reserves  3   0  Selhurst SA Reserves Saturday, 16 December 2017
A.Beesley  R.Harding(2)  j.Godfrey
L Warlingham Reserves  2   0  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 27 January 2018
 M.Greenwood
W RH Athletic Reserves  4   0  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 24 February 2018
A.Beesley  R.Harding  B.O'Connor  V.Tran  M.McGovern
L Oxted & District 'A'  8   2  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 10 March 2018
J.Cotterell(2)
L RH Athletic Reserves  0   5  Reigate Old Boys Saturday, 24 March 2018
L Reigate Old Boys  6   1  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 24 March 2018
j.Godfrey
W AFC Gatton  1   3  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 07 April 2018
A.Beesley  J.Cotterell  B.O'Connor  J.Cotterell
W Frenches Athletic Reserves - A RH Athletic Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 11 April 2018
W Holland Sports Reserves - A RH Athletic Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 14 April 2018
L Nutfield Reserves  3   1  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 21 April 2018
  RH Athletic Reserves       Cheam Village Warriors 'A' Saturday, 05 May 2018
  Parkside 'A'       RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 12 May 2018
  RH Athletic Reserves       Parkside 'A' Saturday, 12 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 6
RH Athletic Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beesley A 12 12     10
See Appearances Harding R 8 7 1   8
See Appearances O'Connor B 12 12     8
See Appearances Godfrey j 13 13     7
See Appearances Cotterell J 8 6 2   4
See Appearances Harmer D 7 7     1
See Appearances Joy G 7 7     1
See Appearances Knight J 7 7     1
See Appearances McGovern M 12 8 4   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Tran V 5 4 1   1
  Appearances
Junior Division 6
RH Athletic Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bensley K 10 9 1  
See Appearances Cruickshank R 5 2 3  
See Appearances Deluga M 5 3 2  
See Appearances Greenwood M 12 12    
See Appearances Horne A 5 3 2  
See Appearances Hungerford O 7 5 2  
See Appearances Jackson L 5 4 1  
See Appearances Knight R 12 12    
See Appearances McGovern S 6 4 2  
See Appearances Powell D 9 3 6  
See Appearances Stevens J 1 1    
See Appearances Wheen T 13 13