Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Warlingham Reserves :  Junior Division 6
17 in list
W Reigate Old Boys  1   4  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 09 September 2017
J.Shread(3)  L.Willison  J.Shread
W Warlingham Reserves  8   0  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 16 September 2017
T.Bryant(2)  J.Day  A.Roper  J.Shread(2)  G.Thatcher  B.Valentino  T.Bryant
W Warlingham Reserves  3   0  Oxted & District 'A' Saturday, 23 September 2017
G.Kichenside(2)  G.Thatcher  G.Thatcher
D Warlingham Reserves  3   3  Cheam Village Warriors 'A' Saturday, 07 October 2017
G.Thatcher  S.Variey(2)  S.Variey
W Warlingham Reserves  10   2  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 14 October 2017
J.Day(3)  C.Haworth  G.Thatcher  S.Variey(4)  B.Warren  S.Variey
W AFC Gatton  1   2  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 21 October 2017
R.Little  S.Variey  N.Jeffrey
L RH Athletic Reserves  6   1  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 28 October 2017
B.Valentino
D Parkside 'A'  0   0  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 04 November 2017
 S.Variey
L Holland Sports Reserves  3   2  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 11 November 2017
G.Gill  OG
W Warlingham Reserves  6   2  Selhurst SA Reserves Saturday, 18 November 2017
M.Ley(3)  C.Rackett  J.Shread  G.Thatcher  T.Bryant
W Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   8  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 25 November 2017
D.Avis  D.Knight(2)  G.Thatcher(2)  S.Variey(2)  L.Willison  G.Kichenside
L Warlingham Reserves  1   2  Parkside 'A' Saturday, 02 December 2017
S.Variey  S.Variey
W Selhurst SA Reserves  2   3  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 20 January 2018
M.Ley  A.Roper(2)  G.Thatcher
W Warlingham Reserves  2   0  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 27 January 2018
R.Roper  S.Variey  R.Roper
W Oxted & District 'A'  1   3  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 17 February 2018
J.Shread  G.Thatcher  S.Variey  G.Thatcher
  Warlingham Reserves       Nutfield Reserves Saturday, 24 February 2018
  Warlingham Reserves       Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 03 March 2018
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Warlingham Reserves v AFC Gatton
Warlingham Reserves v Reigate Old Boys
To be scheduled: Away games = 3
Cheam Village Warriors 'A' v Warlingham Reserves
Nutfield Reserves v Warlingham Reserves
Reigate Priory 'A' v Warlingham Reserves
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 6
Warlingham Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Variey S 11 11     12
See Appearances Thatcher G 15 14 1   8
See Appearances Shread J 8 7 1   7
See Appearances Day J 10 7 3   4
See Appearances Ley M 8 6 2   4
See Appearances Roper A 11 10 1 4 3
See Appearances Bryant T 12 12     2
See Appearances Kichenside G 8 1 7   2
See Appearances Knight D 7 3 4   2
See Appearances Valentino B 9 7 2   2
See Appearances Willison L 13 13     2
See Appearances Avis D 11 9 2   1
See Appearances Gill G 8 8     1
See Appearances Haworth C 3 1 2   1
See Appearances Little R 4 4     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Rackett C 4 1 3   1
See Appearances Roper R 14 13 1   1
See Appearances Warren B 11 10 1   1
  Appearances
Junior Division 6
Warlingham Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cutting L 1   1  
See Appearances Diplock M 5 1 4  
See Appearances Dungey M 13 13    
See Appearances Jeffrey N 13 11 2  
See Appearances O'Reilly J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Rouse M 1   1  
See Appearances Thatcher G 1 1    
See Appearances Webb R 1 1