Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Old Boys Clapham  :  Junior Division 3
20 in list
L Old Boys Clapham  2   4  Oxted & District Reserves Saturday, 09 September 2017
J.Arasa Villar  J.Chun
W Old Boys Clapham  3   2  Shaftesbury Town 'A' Saturday, 16 September 2017
J.Arasa Villar(2)  T.Godfrey
W Old Boys Clapham  2   0  Real Holmesdale Saturday, 23 September 2017
J.Arasa Villar  M.Vyas
W Merton Social 'A' - A Old Boys Clapham [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 07 October 2017
L Old Boys Clapham  2   3  Sporting Kitz Saturday, 14 October 2017
J.Chun(2)
D Tooting Bec 'A'  2   2  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 28 October 2017
J.Arasa Villar  T.Stranieri
D Oxted & District Reserves  2   2  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 04 November 2017
J.Chun  T.Godfrey
W Rollers Athletic  1   6  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 18 November 2017
J.Chun(2)  W.Greaves  M.Njani  C.O'Hara  A.Richards
W Old Boys Clapham  1   0  Woodmansterne Hyde Reserves Saturday, 25 November 2017
T.Stranieri
L Old Boys Clapham  0   1  Tooting Bec 'A' Saturday, 02 December 2017
L Sporting Kitz  3   0  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 16 December 2017
W Old Boys Clapham  3   1  Merton Social 'A' Saturday, 13 January 2018
J.Arasa Villar  J.Chun  T.Godfrey
W Old Boys Clapham  2   0  Rollers Athletic Saturday, 27 January 2018
J.Arasa Villar  T.Stranieri
W Old Boys Clapham  3   0  Wilf Kroucher Saturday, 24 February 2018
J.Arasa Villar  A.Mehta  T.Stranieri
W N P L Reserves  1   2  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 10 March 2018
s.Durnin  L.Jacques
D Old Boys Clapham  2   2  N P L Reserves Saturday, 10 March 2018
J.Chun  T.Stranieri
L Shaftesbury Town 'A'  3   1  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 17 March 2018
T.Stranieri
W Real Holmesdale  2   6  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 24 March 2018
J.Arasa Villar(2)  A.Pritchard  N.Rattan  T.Stranieri(2)
L Woodmansterne Hyde Reserves  3   2  Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 21 April 2018
  Wilf Kroucher       Old Boys Clapham Saturday, 05 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 3
Old Boys Clapham
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Arasa Villar J 13 11 2   10
See Appearances Chun J 16 14 2   8
See Appearances Stranieri T 11 10 1   8
See Appearances Godfrey T 11 8 3   3
See Appearances Durnin s 14 14     1
See Appearances Greaves W 13 10 3   1
See Appearances Jacques L 3 1 2   1
See Appearances Mehta A 6 6     1
See Appearances Njani M 3 2 1   1
See Appearances O'Hara C 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Pritchard A 3 3     1
See Appearances Rattan N 10 8 2   1
See Appearances Richards A 8 8     1
See Appearances Vyas M 4 1 3   1
  Appearances
Junior Division 3
Old Boys Clapham
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baixas O 15 14 1  
See Appearances Barnett S 2 2    
See Appearances Barrett D 3 3    
See Appearances Barrett L 9 7 2  
See Appearances Bilesanmi G 1 1    
See Appearances Bird O 5 3 2  
See Appearances Carmllo Rouaro H 1   1  
See Appearances Cowper F 1 1    
See Appearances Dawood N 1   1  
See Appearances Defusto A 1 1    
See Appearances Ewers R 9 9    
See Appearances Fairbrother M 5 5    
See Appearances Ferguson J 1 1    
See Appearances Izod C 9 8 1  
See Appearances Kenny M 2 2    
See Appearances Langford J 3 3    
See Appearances Lewis P 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Lewis S 15 11 4  
See Appearances Mangel T 2   2 1
See Appearances Mcgreevy A 0     1
See Appearances Michai K 2 1 1  
See Appearances Quigley C 8 7 1  
See Appearances Ramsay M 2 2    
See Appearances Shingler E 1   1  
See Appearances Silva J 1   1  
See Appearances Skelly L 1 1    
See Appearances Weishaupl H 4 4