Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Raynes Park Vale Reserves :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
L Raynes Park Vale Reserves  3   4  Balham Reserves Saturday, 23 September 2017
C.Caldwell-Smith(2)  W.Tomlinson  C.Caldwell-Smith
L Raynes Park Vale Reserves  1   2  Merton Social Saturday, 30 September 2017
B.Russell  C.Partridge
W AC Malden  1   5  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 14 October 2017
C.Caldwell-Smith  J.Eddy  B.Russell  J.Salmon(2)  J.Salmon
L Raynes Park Vale Reserves  0   3  Oxted & District Saturday, 21 October 2017
 R.Dimitrov
W Raynes Park Vale Reserves  5   0  Southwark Borough 2009 Saturday, 28 October 2017
M.Bristow  C.Caldwell-Smith(2)  J.Salmon  W.Tomlinson  C.Caldwell-Smith
W Raynes Park Vale Reserves  7   1  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 18 November 2017
M.Bristow  J.Eddy  C.Partridge  J.Salmon(3)  K.Stoodley  J.Salmon
W Raynes Park Vale Reserves  3   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 25 November 2017
D.Lee-Wilkins(2)  C.Partridge  D.Lee-Wilkins
L Frenches Athletic  1   0  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 16 December 2017
 R.Dimitrov
W Old Wimbledonians  1   2  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 06 January 2018
J.Eddy  H.Le Jeune  L.Hook
W Oxted & District  1   4  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 13 January 2018
M.Bristow  D.Cronin(2)  J.Salmon  R.Dimitrov
L Balham Reserves  5   2  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 20 January 2018
M.Bristow  J.Eddy  B.Russell
L AFC Ewell H - Raynes Park Vale Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 10 February 2018
W Southwark Borough 2009  1   3  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 17 February 2018
C.Caldwell-Smith  J.Salmon  K.Stoodley  M.Bristow
D Raynes Park Vale Reserves  1   1  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 24 February 2018
D.Cronin  J.Bright
W Claygate Royals  2   3  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 17 March 2018
D.Cronin  OG  J.Salmon  W.Tomlinson
W Merton Social  1   3  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 07 April 2018
M.Bristow(2)  W.Tomlinson  M.Bristow
  Raynes Park Vale Reserves       Claygate Royals Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  Kew Park Rangers       Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 28 April 2018
  Raynes Park Vale Reserves       AC Malden Saturday, 05 May 2018
  Raynes Park Vale Reserves       Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 12 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Raynes Park Vale Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Salmon J 15 15     9
See Appearances Bristow M 12 12     6
See Appearances Caldwell-Smith C 6 5 1   6
See Appearances Cronin D 9 7 2   4
See Appearances Eddy J 13 12 1   4
See Appearances Tomlinson W 13 13     3
See Appearances Lee-Wilkins D 2 2     2
See Appearances Partridge C 10 10     2
See Appearances Russell B 15 13 2   2
See Appearances Stoodley K 12 10 2   2
See Appearances Le Jeune H 5 3 2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Raynes Park Vale Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bedford J 2 2    
See Appearances Bentley T 1 1    
See Appearances Bright J 2 2    
See Appearances Brookman S 9 6 3  
See Appearances Dimitrov R 15 15    
See Appearances Eddy B 2 2    
See Appearances Gauld D 1 1    
See Appearances Goronch G 1   1  
See Appearances Grozay C 1   1  
See Appearances Hook L 11 10 1  
See Appearances Hughes D 1 1    
See Appearances Levy R 6 6    
See Appearances Mahmood O 1   1  
See Appearances Moore M 3 2 1  
See Appearances Shannon A 1 1    
See Appearances Tesfamariam J 8 8    
See Appearances Tuck J 7 4 3  
See Appearances Vaughan D 1 1    
See Appearances Villeneuva A 1 1