Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Old Wimbledonians  :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
L Frenches Athletic  4   0  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 16 September 2017
 J.Kermode
L Old Wimbledonians - A Southwark Borough 2009 [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 September 2017
L Old Wimbledonians  2   3  Claygate Royals Saturday, 30 September 2017
N.Connery  R.O'Sullivan
L Oxted & District  2   1  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 07 October 2017
R.O'Sullivan  M.Alexander
W Old Wimbledonians  1   0  Balham Reserves Saturday, 14 October 2017
T.Furneaux  C.Yaxley
W AFC Ewell  2   3  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 21 October 2017
L.Clements  R.O'Sullivan  OG  M.Murtagh
D Old Wimbledonians  1   1  Merton Social Saturday, 28 October 2017
R.O'Sullivan  C.Duffy
L Claygate Royals  4   1  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 18 November 2017
R.O'Sullivan  R.O'Sullivan
L Old Wimbledonians  1   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 25 November 2017
S.Milewczyk  C.Yaxley
L Southwark Borough 2009 H - Old Wimbledonians [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 16 December 2017
L Old Wimbledonians  1   2  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 06 January 2018
J.Kermode  J.Kermode
L Balham Reserves  5   0  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 13 January 2018
 A.Staite
D Old Wimbledonians  1   1  AFC Ewell Saturday, 20 January 2018
S.Hickey  I.Thomson
L Kew Park Rangers  4   3  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 03 February 2018
J.Kermode(2)  R.O'Sullivan  R.O'Sullivan
W AC Malden  1   4  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 17 February 2018
J.Kermode(2)  R.O'Sullivan  R.Radford  I.Thomson
D Merton Social  2   2  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 24 February 2018
R.Radford  C.Yaxley  R.O'Sullivan
L Old Wimbledonians  2   6  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 17 March 2018
R.O'Sullivan(2)  R.Radford
L Old Wimbledonians  0   3  Oxted & District Saturday, 07 April 2018
 A.Staite
  Old Wimbledonians       AC Malden Saturday, 28 April 2018
  Raynes Park Vale Reserves       Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 12 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Old Wimbledonians
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances O'Sullivan R 15 14 1   9
See Appearances Kermode J 15 15     5
See Appearances Radford R 13 13     2
See Appearances Clements L 12 12     1
See Appearances Connery N 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Furneaux T 2 2     1
See Appearances Hickey S 2 2     1
See Appearances Milewczyk S 3 3     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Yaxley C 15 15     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Old Wimbledonians
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Alexander M 16 16    
See Appearances Badham R 4 2 2  
See Appearances Barnes D 2 2    
See Appearances Barnes T 1 1    
See Appearances Bate P 1 1    
See Appearances Brain J 11 9 2 1
See Appearances Connery D 1 1    
See Appearances Connor D 1   1  
See Appearances Cormack J 1 1    
See Appearances Damiao N 1 1    
See Appearances Davies J 6 6    
See Appearances Duffy C 6 6    
See Appearances Greene F 4 2 2  
See Appearances Hallett S 1 1    
See Appearances Healy J 11 10 1  
See Appearances Hughes R 2 2   1
See Appearances Keen S 4 4    
See Appearances Kirchmair M 4 4    
See Appearances Littlewood J 2 2    
See Appearances Martin V 1 1    
See Appearances Mayes S 3 2 1  
See Appearances Murtagh M 4 4    
See Appearances O'Callaghan J 2 2    
See Appearances Pook T 3 2 1  
See Appearances Sands J 1 1    
See Appearances Shevtshenko P 1 1    
See Appearances Staite A 8 8    
See Appearances Streat S 2 2    
See Appearances Thomson I 16 10 6  
See Appearances Tipping T 1 1    
See Appearances Wright T 2   2 2