Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Old Wimbledonians  :  Intermediate Division 2
17 in list
L Frenches Athletic  4   0  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 16 September 2017
 J.Kermode
L Old Wimbledonians - A Southwark Borough 2009 [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 September 2017
L Old Wimbledonians  2   3  Claygate Royals Saturday, 30 September 2017
N.Connery  R.O'Sullivan
L Oxted & District  2   1  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 07 October 2017
R.O'Sullivan  M.Alexander
W Old Wimbledonians  1   0  Balham Reserves Saturday, 14 October 2017
T.Furneaux  C.Yaxley
W AFC Ewell  2   3  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 21 October 2017
L.Clements  R.O'Sullivan  OG  M.Murtagh
D Old Wimbledonians  1   1  Merton Social Saturday, 28 October 2017
R.O'Sullivan  C.Duffy
L Claygate Royals  4   1  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 18 November 2017
R.O'Sullivan  R.O'Sullivan
L Old Wimbledonians  1   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 25 November 2017
S.Milewczyk  C.Yaxley
L Southwark Borough 2009 H - Old Wimbledonians [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 16 December 2017
L Old Wimbledonians  1   2  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 06 January 2018
J.Kermode  J.Kermode
L Balham Reserves  5   0  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 13 January 2018
 A.Staite
D Old Wimbledonians  1   1  AFC Ewell Saturday, 20 January 2018
S.Hickey  I.Thomson
L Kew Park Rangers  4   3  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 03 February 2018
J.Kermode(2)  R.O'Sullivan  R.O'Sullivan
W AC Malden  1   4  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 17 February 2018
J.Kermode(2)  R.O'Sullivan  R.Radford  I.Thomson
  Merton Social       Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 24 February 2018
  Old Wimbledonians       Oxted & District Saturday, 03 March 2018
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Old Wimbledonians v AC Malden
Old Wimbledonians v Kew Park Rangers
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Raynes Park Vale Reserves v Old Wimbledonians
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Old Wimbledonians
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances O'Sullivan R 12 11 1   7
See Appearances Kermode J 13 13     5
See Appearances Clements L 10 10     1
See Appearances Connery N 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Furneaux T 2 2     1
See Appearances Hickey S 2 2     1
See Appearances Milewczyk S 2 2     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Radford R 10 10     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Old Wimbledonians
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Alexander M 14 14    
See Appearances Badham R 3 1 2  
See Appearances Brain J 11 9 2 1
See Appearances Connery D 1 1    
See Appearances Connor D 1   1  
See Appearances Cormack J 1 1    
See Appearances Damiao N 1 1    
See Appearances Davies J 6 6    
See Appearances Duffy C 6 6    
See Appearances Greene F 4 2 2  
See Appearances Hallett S 1 1    
See Appearances Healy J 8 7 1  
See Appearances Hughes R 2 2   1
See Appearances Keen S 4 4    
See Appearances Kirchmair M 4 4    
See Appearances Littlewood J 2 2    
See Appearances Martin V 1 1    
See Appearances Mayes S 2 1 1  
See Appearances Murtagh M 4 4    
See Appearances Pook T 3 2 1  
See Appearances Sands J 1 1    
See Appearances Staite A 5 5    
See Appearances Streat S 2 2    
See Appearances Thomson I 13 7 6  
See Appearances Wright T 2   2 1
See Appearances Yaxley C 14 14