Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
Frenches Athletic  :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
W Frenches Athletic  4   0  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 16 September 2017
M.Atkins  D.Gellett  M.Georgiadis(2)
L Kew Park Rangers  6   3  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 23 September 2017
D.Gellett(2)  B.Johnson
W Southwark Borough 2009  0   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 30 September 2017
M.Atkins  M.Ward  R.Aspinwall
W Frenches Athletic  4   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 07 October 2017
L.Aspinwall  M.Atkins  B.Johnson  M.Ward  R.Aspinwall
W Frenches Athletic  8   0  Claygate Royals Saturday, 14 October 2017
V.Garrec(3)  A.Hilton  B.Johnson  OG  M.Ward(2)  V.Garrec
W Oxted & District  1   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 28 October 2017
M.Atkins  B.Johnson  R.Aspinwall
W Old Wimbledonians  1   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 25 November 2017
M.Ward(2)  M.Ward
W Frenches Athletic  5   0  AC Malden Saturday, 02 December 2017
D.Besley  R.Blyth(2)  L.Powell  M.Ward  R.Blyth
W Frenches Athletic  1   0  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 16 December 2017
R.Blyth
W AC Malden  0   6  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 06 January 2018
R.Blyth  D.Gellett  B.Johnson  M.Ward(3)  M.Ward
W Merton Social  2   6  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 13 January 2018
M.Atkins(2)  M.Georgiadis  T.Haycock  M.Ward(2)  L.Powell
W Balham Reserves  1   3  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 27 January 2018
L.Aspinwall  R.Blyth  M.Ward
D Raynes Park Vale Reserves  1   1  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 24 February 2018
K.McCrann
W Frenches Athletic  2   1  Southwark Borough 2009 Saturday, 10 March 2018
K.McCrann  L.Powell
W Frenches Athletic  3   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 17 March 2018
B.Johnson(2)  L.Powell
L Claygate Royals  4   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 24 March 2018
L.Aspinwall(2)
W Frenches Athletic  6   1  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 07 April 2018
L.Aspinwall  M.Atkins(3)  B.Johnson(2)
L Frenches Athletic  1   4  Balham Reserves Saturday, 14 April 2018
R.Blyth
W Frenches Athletic  3   1  Merton Social Saturday, 21 April 2018
  AFC Ewell       Frenches Athletic Saturday, 28 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Frenches Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ward M 12 10 2   13
See Appearances Atkins M 12 12     9
See Appearances Johnson B 15 14 1   9
See Appearances Blyth R 17 16 1   6
See Appearances Aspinwall L 18 18     5
See Appearances Gellett D 12 7 5   4
See Appearances Garrec V 11 5 6   3
See Appearances Georgiadis M 16 16     3
See Appearances Powell L 16 15 1   3
See Appearances McCrann K 6 3 3   2
See Appearances Besley D 1   1   1
See Appearances Haycock T 1   1 2 1
See Appearances Hilton A 3   3   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Frenches Athletic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aspinwall R 18 18    
See Appearances Baum D 16 16    
See Appearances Bew G 2   2  
See Appearances Carter B 16 13 3 1
See Appearances Carter D 11 5 6 1
See Appearances Daniel S 1   1  
See Appearances Finch R 1 1    
See Appearances Johnson F 2 2    
See Appearances Porto D 18 18    
See Appearances Powell T 1 1    
See Appearances Salmon J 7 7    
See Appearances Wheeler E 4 1 3 1