Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 23 April 2018
AFC Ewell  :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
W Southwark Borough 2009  1   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 09 September 2017
S.Clancy  P.Kingshott  E.Ransom
D Claygate Royals  2   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 23 September 2017
W.Chipperton  A.Tanous  S.Clancy
D AFC Ewell  2   2  Balham Reserves Saturday, 30 September 2017
S.Clancy(2)  S.Clancy
L Frenches Athletic  4   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 07 October 2017
W.Chipperton  S.Hodge  S.Hodge
L AFC Ewell  2   3  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 21 October 2017
A.Tanous(2)  J.Allen
W AC Malden  2   3  AFC Ewell Saturday, 28 October 2017
W.Chipperton(3)  W.Chipperton
L Merton Social  3   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 18 November 2017
W.Chipperton(2)  W.Chipperton
L Raynes Park Vale Reserves  3   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 25 November 2017
S.Harley  A.Tanous  S.Harley
L AFC Ewell  1   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 06 January 2018
S.Hodge  P.Kingshott
W AFC Ewell  3   0  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 13 January 2018
W.Chipperton  S.Hodge  A.Tanous  M.Victor
D Old Wimbledonians  1   1  AFC Ewell Saturday, 20 January 2018
W.Chipperton  E.Ransom
D Oxted & District  0   0  AFC Ewell Saturday, 27 January 2018
 C.Keogh
W AFC Ewell H - Raynes Park Vale Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 10 February 2018
L Kew Park Rangers  3   1  AFC Ewell Saturday, 17 February 2018
C.Keogh  C.Sharp
W AFC Ewell  3   2  AC Malden Saturday, 24 February 2018
A.Tanous  M.Victor(2)
W AFC Ewell  4   0  Southwark Borough 2009 Saturday, 24 March 2018
S.Clancy(2)  S.Hodge  A.Tanous  S.Clancy
W AFC Ewell  2   0  Merton Social Saturday, 14 April 2018
W.Chipperton  OG  B.Cooper
W AFC Ewell  1   0  Claygate Royals Wednesday, 18 April 2018
D Balham Reserves  0   0  AFC Ewell Saturday, 21 April 2018
  AFC Ewell       Frenches Athletic Saturday, 28 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
AFC Ewell
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Chipperton W 15 15     10
See Appearances Tanous A 14 14     7
See Appearances Clancy S 14 13 1   5
See Appearances Hodge S 14 14     4
See Appearances Victor M 13 9 4 1 2
See Appearances Harley S 7 4 3   1
See Appearances Keogh C 10 3 7   1
See Appearances Kingshott P 12 12     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
AFC Ewell
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen J 10 6 4 1
See Appearances Bullock T 12 8 4  
See Appearances Collins-Miller L 1   1  
See Appearances Cooper B 12 9 3  
See Appearances Crawford M 13 12 1  
See Appearances Dunseath R 6 6    
See Appearances Harris A 1   1  
See Appearances Inglis A 9 8 1  
See Appearances Lucas B 1   1  
See Appearances Newton-Dunn T 2 1 1  
See Appearances Ransom E 16 16    
See Appearances Sear S 3   3  
See Appearances Sharp C 1 1    
See Appearances Steele A 1 1    
See Appearances Webster J 10 10    
See Appearances Williams A 14 13 1  
See Appearances Williams-Crowe A 7 1 6