Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2016-2017 Season
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Motspur Park  :  Junior Division 1
22 in list
W Motspur Park  4   1  Battersea Ironsides 'A' Saturday, 10 September 2016
O.Bilski  F.Franchino(2)  J.Jones  J.Jones
W Motspur Park  6   0  Cheam Village Warriors Saturday, 17 September 2016
O.Bilski  D.Bonsu  F.Franchino(3)  C.Lake-Benjamin  O.Bilski
L Kew Park Rangers  3   1  Motspur Park Saturday, 08 October 2016
W.OSei  M.Fewtrell
W Motspur Park  3   2  Westside Reserves Saturday, 15 October 2016
O.Bilski  J.Roberts  S.Waters  W.OSei
L Shaftesbury Town  2   1  Motspur Park Saturday, 29 October 2016
N.Upton  M.Fewtrell
W Epsom Athletic Reserves  1   3  Motspur Park Saturday, 05 November 2016
J.Jones  J.Roberts  J.Shanahan  J.Jurado
W Old Rutlishians Reserves  0   2  Motspur Park Saturday, 12 November 2016
OG  J.Shanahan  D.Dunton
D Wanderers  0   0  Motspur Park Saturday, 26 November 2016
 S.Waters
W Motspur Park  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2016
T.Barchue(2)  M.Fewtrell  OG  J.Jones
L Motspur Park  3   6  Chessington K C Reserves Saturday, 10 December 2016
A.Kanyagia  L.McManus  OG  S.Waters
W Cheam Village Warriors  1   4  Motspur Park Saturday, 14 January 2017
J.Edwards(2)  J.Shanahan  K.Ward  J.Edwards
W Westside Reserves  2   3  Motspur Park Saturday, 28 January 2017
O.Bilski  W.OSei(2)  H.Yesildal
W Motspur Park  1   0  Old Rutlishians Reserves Saturday, 11 February 2017
N.Upton  J.Jones
W Motspur Park  3   2  Epsom Athletic Reserves Saturday, 25 February 2017
T.Barchue  O.Bilski  W.OSei
W Chessington K C Reserves  3   5  Motspur Park Saturday, 04 March 2017
R.Mellar(2)  J.Shanahan(2)  S.Waters  J.Jones
W N P L Reserves  0   1  Motspur Park Saturday, 11 March 2017
L.McManus  L.Kilbey
W Motspur Park  2   1  Shaftesbury Town Saturday, 18 March 2017
T.Barchue  N.Upton  L.Kilbey
W Battersea Ironsides 'A'  3   4  Motspur Park Saturday, 25 March 2017
J.Jones  L.McManus(3)  L.McManus
L Motspur Park  0   1  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 08 April 2017
 K.Ward
D Motspur Park  2   2  Wanderers Saturday, 22 April 2017
R.Lake- Benjamin(2)  L.Spindola
L Raynes Park Vale 'A'  3   2  Motspur Park Saturday, 29 April 2017
D.Bonsu  C.Lake-Benjamin  H.Yesildal
W Motspur Park  5   2  Raynes Park Vale 'A' Saturday, 06 May 2017
J.Andrew  D.Bonsu  W.OSei  OG  K.Ward  N.Upton
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 1
Motspur Park
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bilski O 13 9 4   5
See Appearances Franchino F 2 2     5
See Appearances McManus L 7 3 4 1 5
See Appearances OSei W 18 13 5   5
See Appearances Shanahan J 18 16 2   5
See Appearances Barchue T 11 3 8   4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 4 4     4
See Appearances Bonsu D 8 5 3   3
See Appearances Jones J 22 21 1   3
See Appearances Upton N 16 16     3
See Appearances Edwards J 14 7 7   2
See Appearances Lake- Benjamin R 2 1 1   2
See Appearances Lake-Benjamin C 4 4     2
See Appearances Mellar R 8 5 3 1 2
See Appearances Roberts J 5 1 4   2
See Appearances Ward K 18 14 4   2
See Appearances Waters S 21 21   1 2
See Appearances Andrew J 7 4 3   1
See Appearances Fewtrell M 14 14     1
See Appearances Kanyagia A 5 2 3   1
  Appearances
Junior Division 1
Motspur Park
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Barnes A 3 3    
See Appearances Conde K 5 3 2 5
See Appearances Cordoneanu A 1   1 1
See Appearances Dawson W 6 3 3  
See Appearances Dunton D 10 10    
See Appearances Ferncombe M 4 1 3  
See Appearances Gomez-Sosa A 1 1   2
See Appearances Gordon S 1 1    
See Appearances Jurado J 5 5    
See Appearances Kilbey L 20 20   1
See Appearances Kimbugwe R 3 1 2  
See Appearances Lowrie J 1 1   1
See Appearances Maiden T 1   1  
See Appearances Mariano Y 1 1    
See Appearances Osbourne J 1   1  
See Appearances Osei A 0     1
See Appearances Peck J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Sawyers L 4 3 1  
See Appearances Smart B 3 3   1
See Appearances Spindola L 4 3 1  
See Appearances Walker A 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Yesildal H 21 20 1