Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Paradise Panthers U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
L NL Eagles U16 H - Paradise Panthers U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 11 September 2009
D Paradise Panthers U15  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 25 September 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  1   2  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Angel Islington U15  1   2  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
L Paradise Panthers U15  0   2  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 23 October 2009
D Gems U16  3   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
W N4 United U15  0   1  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 13 November 2009
D Paradise Panthers U15  2   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 27 November 2009
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  1   0  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 04 December 2009
W Paradise Panthers U15  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Tuesday, 15 December 2009
D Futebol De Salao U15  3   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 15 January 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 22 January 2010
L Paradise Panthers U15  0   1  Gems U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
L Lyndhurst U16  1   0  Paradise Panthers U15 Tuesday, 02 March 2010
L Paradise Panthers U15  0   2  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 19 March 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15  2   0  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 09 April 2010
W Lyndhurst U15  2   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 16 April 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 07 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.