Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 14 December 2017
NL Eagles U16 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
W NL Eagles U16 H - Paradise Panthers U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 11 September 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  4   3  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 25 September 2009
W N4 United U15  1   2  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 09 October 2009
L NL Eagles U16  1   7  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 30 October 2009
L Gems U16  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 13 November 2009
L NL Eagles U16  1   2  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 20 November 2009
L NL Eagles U16  0   6  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 04 December 2009
W Angel Islington U15 - A NL Eagles U16 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 11 December 2009
L Paradise Panthers U15  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Tuesday, 15 December 2009
W NL Eagles U16  2   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
D NL Eagles U16  0   0  N4 United U15 Tuesday, 09 February 2010
W Lyndhurst U15  1   2  NL Eagles U16 Tuesday, 23 February 2010
D NL Eagles U16  2   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
L Lyndhurst U16  2   1  NL Eagles U16 Tuesday, 23 March 2010
L Futebol De Salao U15  2   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
L NL Eagles U16  1   4  Gems U16 Friday, 30 April 2010
W NL Eagles U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 07 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.