Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 11 December 2017
Halstead Town  :  First Division
36 in list
D Halstead Town  1   1  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 122
C.Bryan  E.Wootten
L Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Halstead Town Wednesday, 12 August 2009
Attendance 131
W Halstead Town  4   1  Gorleston Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 92
D.Rowell  R.Turner  T.Webb(2)
W Stowmarket Town  0   4  Halstead Town Tuesday, 06 October 2009
Attendance 65
R.Sutton  L.Townrow(3)
W Halstead Town  3   1  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 13 October 2009
Attendance 110
A.Gillespie  R.Sutton  L.Townrow
W Diss Town  0   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 165
T.Devaux  R.Sutton  R.Turner
L Halstead Town  1   2  Whitton United Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 137
L.Townrow
L Great Yarmouth Town  6   0  Halstead Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 56
L Team Bury  2   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 64
R.Sutton
W Long Melford  0   4  Halstead Town Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Attendance 49
C.Bryan  J.Page(3)
W Halstead Town  5   2  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 57
C.Bryan(2)  T.Devaux  A.Joslin  R.Turner
D Halstead Town  2   2  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 08 December 2009
Attendance 56
J.Page  J.Pirie
D Halstead Town  2   2  March Town United Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 102
A.O'Leary  L.Townrow
W Halstead Town  6   0  Long Melford Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 103
C.Bryan  A.O'Leary  S.Stamp  L.Townrow(3)
W Cornard United  1   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 103
L.Townrow  R.Turner  T.Webb
W Gorleston  1   2  Halstead Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 66
C.Bryan  T.Rayner
D Halstead Town  0   0  Thetford Town Tuesday, 09 February 2010
Attendance 61
W Halstead Town  4   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 107
C.Bryan  A.Joslin  L.Townrow  R.Turner
W Halstead Town  4   0  Swaffham Town Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 71
H.Lee(2)  L.O'Sullivan  T.Webb
W Halstead Town  7   0  Team Bury Tuesday, 02 March 2010
Attendance 63
S.Stamp(2)  L.Townrow  R.Turner(3)  T.Webb
W Downham Town  1   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 57
T.Devaux  L.O'Sullivan  T.Webb
D Halstead Town  1   1  Cornard United Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 102
L.Morley
L Brantham Athletic  2   0  Halstead Town Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 70
W Ipswich Wanderers  0   4  Halstead Town Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 61
C.Bryan  T.Devaux  L.Townrow  R.Turner
L FC Clacton  3   1  Halstead Town Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 127
A.O'Leary
D Whitton United  1   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 60
C.Bryan
W Swaffham Town  0   4  Halstead Town Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 42
C.Bryan  L.Morley  A.Rushden  R.Turner
D Halstead Town  2   2  FC Clacton Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 154
A.O'Leary  J.Palmer
W Fakenham Town  1   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 50
P.Abrahams  T.Devaux  A.Rushden
W March Town United  1   2  Halstead Town Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 55
C.Bryan  R.Turner
L Halstead Town  0   1  Diss Town Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 102
L Godmanchester Rovers  5   1  Halstead Town Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 37
C.Bryan
W Halstead Town  2   1  Fakenham Town Thursday, 22 April 2010
Attendance 44
C.Bryan  R.Turner
L Thetford Town  3   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 54
T.Webb
W Halstead Town  1   0  Saffron Walden Town Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Attendance 71
W Halstead Town  9   0  Downham Town Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 96
T.Devaux  H.Lee(3)  L.Morley  S.Stamp  L.Townrow  T.Webb(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Halstead Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Townrow L 25 25     14
See Appearances Bryan C 21 21     13
See Appearances Turner R 29 29     12
See Appearances Webb T 29 29     9
See Appearances Devaux T 35 35     6
See Appearances Lee H 19 19     5
See Appearances O'Leary A 21 21     4
See Appearances Page J 5 5     4
See Appearances Stamp S 22 22     4
See Appearances Sutton R 8 8     4
See Appearances Morley L 22 22     3
See Appearances Joslin A 23 23     2
See Appearances O'Sullivan L 4 4     2
See Appearances Rushden A 16 16     2
See Appearances Abrahams P 4 4     1
See Appearances Gillespie A 30 30     1
See Appearances Palmer J 9 9     1
See Appearances Pirie J 22 22     1
See Appearances Rayner T 19 19     1
See Appearances Rowell D 3 3     1
  Appearances
First Division
Halstead Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Artun E 3 3    
See Appearances Austin T 10 10    
See Appearances Clements D 8 8    
See Appearances Coe J 13 13    
See Appearances Emerson M 8 8    
See Appearances English T 1 1    
See Appearances Farthing N 1 1    
See Appearances Glowacki J 1 1    
See Appearances Lee S 2 2    
See Appearances Mattos R 2 2    
See Appearances Murfet S 25 25    
See Appearances Pollard K 1 1    
See Appearances Raphael K 1 1    
See Appearances Raphael W 2 2    
See Appearances Rayner C 1 1    
See Appearances Smith A 2 2    
See Appearances Smith J 5 5    
See Appearances Walker M 5 5    
See Appearances Wootten E 31 31