Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Great Yarmouth Town  :  First Division
36 in list
W Ipswich Wanderers  1   3  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 56
A.Ager  J.Reed(2)
D Diss Town  2   2  Great Yarmouth Town Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Attendance 138
J.Reed  S.Roach
L FC Clacton  1   0  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 126
W Great Yarmouth Town  3   1  Diss Town Tuesday, 01 September 2009
Attendance 92
L.Bartley  O.Savage  D.Smith
W Great Yarmouth Town  6   2  Team Bury Tuesday, 08 September 2009
Attendance 71
L.Bartley(2)  S.Roach(3)  C.Roberts
W Great Yarmouth Town  2   0  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 63
S.Roach(2)
W Swaffham Town  1   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 51
C.Roberts  D.Smith
D Great Yarmouth Town  1   1  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 60
S.Woodcock
W Fakenham Town  0   4  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 39
L.Bartley  S.Roach  D.Smith  S.Woodcock
W Great Yarmouth Town  3   0  Long Melford Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 52
S.Roach(2)  M.Thompson
W Stowmarket Town  1   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 56
G.Norman  S.Woodcock
W Great Yarmouth Town  6   0  Halstead Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 56
L.Bartley  J.Bell  S.Roach(2)  S.Woodcock(2)
W March Town United  0   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 62
G.Norman  J.Reed
W Great Yarmouth Town  1   0  Whitton United Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 30
S.Woodcock
W Long Melford  0   4  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 61
V.Formoso  G.Norman  C.Roberts  M.Thompson
W Great Yarmouth Town  4   0  Downham Town Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 42
L.Bartley(2)  G.Norman  C.Roberts
W Great Yarmouth Town  3   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 57
M.Magee  G.Norman  S.Roach
W Great Yarmouth Town  3   0  Gorleston Saturday, 26 December 2009
Attendance 440
J.Reed(2)  S.Woodcock
D Thetford Town  1   1  Great Yarmouth Town Tuesday, 29 December 2009
Attendance 70
L.Bartley
W Great Yarmouth Town  2   1  March Town United Saturday, 16 January 2010
Attendance 36
J.Reed(2)
W Godmanchester Rovers  0   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 58
L.Fell  J.Reed
W Brantham Athletic  1   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 30 January 2010
Attendance 104
S.Roach  C.Roberts
W Great Yarmouth Town  2   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 65
S.Best  F.Vide
L Halstead Town  4   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 107
M.Magee
D Cornard United  2   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 78
S.Roach  C.Roberts
D Saffron Walden Town  1   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 161
S.Roach
W Great Yarmouth Town  8   0  Swaffham Town Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 75
J.Reed(4)  S.Roach  F.Vide  S.Woodcock(2)
W Great Yarmouth Town  2   1  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 63
C.Roberts(2)
W Great Yarmouth Town  1   0  Cornard United Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 73
F.Vide
W Gorleston  0   1  Great Yarmouth Town Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 214
S.Roach
W Great Yarmouth Town  2   0  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 58
G.Norman  S.Roach
W Downham Town  0   6  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 50
J.Reed(3)  S.Roach  C.Roberts  S.Woodcock
W Team Bury  1   5  Great Yarmouth Town Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 52
G.Norman(2)  J.Reed(2)  S.Roach
W Great Yarmouth Town  2   1  Fakenham Town Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 58
S.Roach  S.Woodcock
D Great Yarmouth Town  2   2  FC Clacton Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Attendance 179
S.Roach  S.Woodcock
W Whitton United  2   3  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 83
J.Reed(2)  C.Roberts
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Great Yarmouth Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Roach S 34 34     22
See Appearances Reed J 35 35     20
See Appearances Woodcock S 33 33     12
See Appearances Roberts C 33 33     10
See Appearances Bartley L 16 16     8
See Appearances Norman G 25 25     8
See Appearances Smith D 34 34     3
See Appearances Vide F 31 31     3
See Appearances Magee M 29 29     2
See Appearances Thompson M 8 8     2
See Appearances Ager A 4 4     1
See Appearances Bell J 9 9     1
See Appearances Best S 11 11     1
See Appearances Fell L 18 18     1
See Appearances Formoso V 3 3     1
See Appearances Savage O 34 34     1
  Appearances
First Division
Great Yarmouth Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Brooks G 1 1    
See Appearances Catchpole R 7 7    
See Appearances Darby A 3 3    
See Appearances Gorbould T 4 4    
See Appearances Goulder M 6 6    
See Appearances Hilton M 33 33    
See Appearances Junior B 14 14    
See Appearances King J 12 12    
See Appearances Lambert C 1 1    
See Appearances Lewis S 2 2    
See Appearances Owen C 3 3    
See Appearances Palmer G 10 10    
See Appearances Roscoe L 1 1    
See Appearances Saunders M 21 21    
See Appearances Sewell A 23 23