Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Gorleston  :  First Division
36 in list
L Halstead Town  4   1  Gorleston Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 92
S.Taylor
L Gorleston  2   5  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 71
N.Hurren  S.Taylor
D Diss Town  2   2  Gorleston Tuesday, 15 September 2009
Attendance 114
N.Hurren  P.Lambert
W Thetford Town  1   4  Gorleston Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 45
M.Forbes  K.Howes(2)  P.Lambert
W Gorleston  2   1  Stowmarket Town Tuesday, 29 September 2009
Attendance 57
P.Lambert(2)
W Gorleston  2   0  FC Clacton Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 87
M.Forbes  S.Taylor
D Whitton United  1   1  Gorleston Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 49
A.Mills
W Gorleston  3   0  Cornard United Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 69
L.Goreham  P.Lambert(2)  A.Bowers
W Downham Town  1   2  Gorleston Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 66
L.Goreham  K.Howes  E.Thompson
W Gorleston  3   0  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 95
M.Forbes  K.Howes  S.Taylor
W Godmanchester Rovers  0   1  Gorleston Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 37
A.Bowers
W Gorleston  1   0  Diss Town Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 120
M.Forbes
L March Town United  2   0  Gorleston Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 65
D Gorleston  2   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 78
J.Bell  P.Lambert
L Great Yarmouth Town  3   0  Gorleston Saturday, 26 December 2009
Attendance 440
W Gorleston  3   1  Downham Town Saturday, 16 January 2010
Attendance 61
N.Hurren  P.Lambert  OG
L Gorleston  1   2  Halstead Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 66
P.Lambert
W Cornard United  0   2  Gorleston Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 35
M.Forbes  R.Hunn
W Gorleston  4   1  Long Melford Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 88
J.Bell  M.Forbes  E.Thompson  G.Williams
W Swaffham Town  0   5  Gorleston Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 42
A.Bowers  M.Forbes(3)  P.Lambert
L FC Clacton  3   2  Gorleston Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 107
P.Lambert  C.Sandford
W Gorleston  1   0  Swaffham Town Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 44
L.Bartley
W Gorleston  3   0  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 71
P.Lambert  S.Taylor  G.Williams
W Gorleston  1   0  Fakenham Town Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 71
L.Bartley
W Saffron Walden Town  0   2  Gorleston Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 142
L.Bartley  C.Sandford
W Fakenham Town  0   1  Gorleston Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 52
E.Thompson
W Gorleston  2   0  Team Bury Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 84
L.Bartley(2)
L Gorleston  0   1  Great Yarmouth Town Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 214
W Brantham Athletic  0   2  Gorleston Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 69
P.Lambert  S.Taylor
W Stowmarket Town  1   2  Gorleston Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 74
L.Bartley  E.Thompson
W Gorleston  1   0  Whitton United Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 85
R.Harman
W Gorleston  4   1  Thetford Town Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 81
L.Bartley  A.Bowers  R.Pearson  C.Sandford
W Long Melford  0   1  Gorleston Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 68
C.Sandford
W Ipswich Wanderers  0   2  Gorleston Monday, 26 April 2010
Attendance 24
L.Bartley  E.Thompson
W Team Bury  1   2  Gorleston Wednesday, 28 April 2010
Attendance 60
L.Bartley(2)
D Gorleston  0   0  March Town United Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 97
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Gorleston
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Lambert P 21 21     13
See Appearances Bartley L 16 16     10
See Appearances Forbes M 19 19     9
See Appearances Taylor S 33 33     6
See Appearances Howes K 16 16     4
See Appearances Sandford C 17 17     4
See Appearances Thompson E 32 32     4
See Appearances Bowers A 24 24     3
See Appearances Hurren N 9 9     3
See Appearances Bell J 16 16     2
See Appearances Goreham L 9 9     2
See Appearances Williams G 18 18     2
See Appearances Harman R 11 11     1
See Appearances Hunn R 10 10     1
See Appearances Mills A 6 6     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Pearson R 8 8     1
  Appearances
First Division
Gorleston
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bloomfield R 8 8    
See Appearances Blowers S 17 17    
See Appearances Butler S 3 3    
See Appearances Cannon S 1 1    
See Appearances Cockrill D 3 3    
See Appearances Daniels T 28 28    
See Appearances Ferguson A 8 8    
See Appearances Gillings R 1 1    
See Appearances Goreham K 1 1    
See Appearances Hammond L 2 2    
See Appearances Harman R 1 1    
See Appearances Heller D 1 1    
See Appearances Heller R 1 1    
See Appearances Howell K 16 16    
See Appearances Kareche D 9 9    
See Appearances Lewis C 3 3    
See Appearances Maddison H 3 3    
See Appearances Manning B 2 2    
See Appearances Oidham r 7 7    
See Appearances Pride E 35 35    
See Appearances Salmon A 1 1    
See Appearances Scriven D 2 2    
See Appearances Short J 7 7    
See Appearances Stokeld J 13 13    
See Appearances Tacon M 3 3    
See Appearances Thurtle A 31 31    
See Appearances Todd G 4 4    
See Appearances Vide J 1 1    
See Appearances Watt J 2 2    
See Appearances Webb C 13 13