Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Tony Pryce Taunton Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 19 January 2018
Westonzoyland U15  :  Under 15 - Division 1
18 in list
W Westonzoyland U15  9   1  Wellington U15 Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Bishops Lydeard U15  3   1  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Galmington Dragons U15  1   2  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Westonzoyland U15  2   3  Taunton North Youth U15 Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Westonzoyland U15  6   3  Somerton U15 Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Westonzoyland U15  5   1  Wembdon U15 Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Moors Youth U15  3   0  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Westonzoyland U15  8   5  Bridgwater Rhode Lane U15 Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Wellington U15  0   7  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Taunton North Youth U15  1   3  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Somerton U15  4   4  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Westonzoyland U15  5   2  Minehead U15 Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Wembdon U15  0   4  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 04 March 2012
D Westonzoyland U15  0   0  Moors Youth U15 Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Bridgwater Rhode Lane U15  1   4  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 18 March 2012
W Westonzoyland U15  5   1  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 15 April 2012
W Westonzoyland U15  3   0  Galmington Dragons U15 Sunday, 06 May 2012
W Minehead U15  2   6  Westonzoyland U15 Wednesday, 09 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.
  Appearances
Under 15 - Division 1
Westonzoyland U15
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances BELL K 15 8 7  
See Appearances Coate M 10 3 7  
See Appearances Cornish J 9 9    
See Appearances FISHER C 16 15 1  
See Appearances Grant E 18 17 1  
See Appearances Hampson C 18 18    
See Appearances Hughes D 18 15 3  
See Appearances Jones M 18 18    
See Appearances MALE A 15 14 1  
See Appearances MILLARD J 18 18    
See Appearances Payne C 16 16    
See Appearances SELLICK O 16 15 1  
See Appearances Scadden J 17 12 5  
See Appearances Stephens C 18 16 2  
See Appearances Storey M 16 4 12  
See Appearances WATTS D 6   6