Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Tony Pryce Taunton Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 19 January 2018
Bishops Lydeard U15  :  Under 15 - Division 1
18 in list
W Galmington Dragons U15  1   2  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 11 September 2011
G.ROBERTSON(2)  R.KITCHEN
W Bishops Lydeard U15  3   1  Westonzoyland U15 Sunday, 18 September 2011
S.DAY  L.Twigger(2)
W Wellington U15  0   5  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 25 September 2011
C.COOKE  S.DAY(2)  G.ROBERTSON  L.Twigger
W Bridgwater Rhode Lane U15  1   3  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 02 October 2011
S.DAY(2)  L.Twigger
W Bishops Lydeard U15  3   1  Moors Youth U15 Sunday, 09 October 2011
R.Kravis  L.REDRUP  L.Twigger  P.BETTLES
L Bishops Lydeard U15  4   5  Taunton North Youth U15 Sunday, 30 October 2011
S.DAY  R.Kravis  O.LIVINGSTONE  L.Twigger  G.ROBERTSON
L Bishops Lydeard U15  1   3  Wembdon U15 Sunday, 13 November 2011
W.MACDONAGH  G.ROBERTSON
W Bishops Lydeard U15  5   2  Minehead U15 Sunday, 20 November 2011
E.HECTOR  R.Kravis  G.ROBERTSON(3)  C.Woolf
W Somerton U15  0   1  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Bishops Lydeard U15  2   3  Galmington Dragons U15 Sunday, 08 January 2012
G.ROBERTSON(2)  R.KITCHEN
W Bishops Lydeard U15  2   0  Bridgwater Rhode Lane U15 Sunday, 22 January 2012
C.COOKE  R.Kravis  J.SUSSEX
W Bishops Lydeard U15  10   0  Wellington U15 Sunday, 29 January 2012
C.COOKE  S.DAY(2)  A.PORTER  G.ROBERTSON(3)  J.SUSSEX  L.Twigger(2)  E.HECTOR
W Moors Youth U15  1   3  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 19 February 2012
P.BETTLES  G.ROBERTSON(2)  P.BETTLES
D Taunton North Youth U15  2   2  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 26 February 2012
C.COOKE  G.ROBERTSON  C.COOKE
W Minehead U15  3   8  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 04 March 2012
S.DAY(3)  R.FITZGERALD  R.Kravis(2)  G.ROBERTSON(2)  S.DAY
W Wembdon U15  4   5  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 11 March 2012
P.BETTLES  C.COOKE(2)  S.DAY  G.ROBERTSON  G.ROBERTSON
W Bishops Lydeard U15  7   0  Somerton U15 Sunday, 25 March 2012
P.BETTLES  S.DAY(3)  R.FITZGERALD  W.MACDONAGH  G.ROBERTSON  S.DAY
L Westonzoyland U15  5   1  Bishops Lydeard U15 Sunday, 15 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Under 15 - Division 1
Bishops Lydeard U15
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances ROBERTSON G 18 18     18
See Appearances DAY S 17 17   1 15
See Appearances Twigger L 17 16 1   8
See Appearances COOKE C 18 18     6
See Appearances Kravis R 17 17     6
See Appearances BETTLES P 18 18     3
See Appearances FITZGERALD R 8 4 4   2
See Appearances MACDONAGH W 9 7 2 1 2
See Appearances HECTOR E 10 5 5   1
See Appearances LIVINGSTONE O 1   1   1
See Appearances PORTER A 15 13 2   1
See Appearances REDRUP L 2 1 1   1
See Appearances SUSSEX J 15 15   1 1
  Appearances
Under 15 - Division 1
Bishops Lydeard U15
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances FOSTER C 17 17    
See Appearances KITCHEN R 16 14 2  
See Appearances Woolf C 18 17 1