Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Selby Olympia  :  Division Three
24 in list
L Barmby Moor  5   4  Selby Olympia Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Selby Olympia  0   1  Selby RSSC Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Selby Olympia  3   3  Stillington Saturday, 18 October 2008
W LNER Builders  4   6  Selby Olympia Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Selby Olympia  1   4  Crayke Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Selby Olympia  5   2  LNER Builders Saturday, 08 November 2008
D Selby Olympia  2   2  Melbourne Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Norton United  0   1  Selby Olympia Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Selby Olympia  3   4  Barmby Moor Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Terrington Glory  5   1  Selby Olympia Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Selby Olympia  0   2  Terrington Glory Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Bishop Wilton  2   3  Selby Olympia Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Civil Service  6   3  Selby Olympia Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Stillington  4   5  Selby Olympia Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Selby Olympia  2   0  Norton United Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Selby Olympia  1   6  Strensall Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Selby Olympia  1   6  Wheldrake Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Selby RSSC  3   1  Selby Olympia Wednesday, 08 April 2009
L Selby Olympia  0   4  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Selby Olympia  5   2  Civil Service Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Melbourne  2   2  Selby Olympia Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Wheldrake  0   2  Selby Olympia Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Crayke  7   1  Selby Olympia Wednesday, 29 April 2009
W Strensall  3   5  Selby Olympia Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.